Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Enough is Enough ! - Page 5

BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
i've no clue paulomi. i was not in da forum for few days so have no idea what was going on here. but i did see some bashing thread for sarun based on those off screen pictures but other than that, i really don't know what went wrong here

paulomi_taAnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: NaDzGirl

i've no clue paulomi. i was not in da forum for few days so have no idea what was going on here. but i did see some bashing thread for sarun based on those off screen pictures but other than that, i really don't know what went wrong here

@bold...really i mean really... ASR style... wat the... bashing on offscreen pics(which were actually so cute...😳)... had hai yaar... why r everyone after our show/leads... wat's dere prob..? 
MeeraXD thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
cmon i hav seen dis type of bashing in all shows,it happens becoz sum emo's feel vry attached to da show but we r all educated people n we shudnt take dis stuff seriously unless n until dey get onto our nerves... we all know what to do n just promote peace n unity rather den just loosin hope n threatenin people dat they will not post ny further... seriously dats just like kiddin urself...right??

no offence intended, just a piece of my undersandin on da situation
This content was originally posted by: showstruck

I have noticed it as well...why are ppl after this show and the actors so much? I have not seen so much bashing for any other actors or shows? Is that becoz this one is a hit show??

Kalhara thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: serialjunkie

Yeah a fellow keralite! 🤗 EE snehathinay entha vilikyuva?? Enthu athishayamay forathil sneham, ethra manoharamay!!!

My blood group is B+, whats yours forum members??

namaskaram suhruthey...

my blood group is also B+... njan serials kaanareyilla pandu thottey... but accidently ipkknd promos kaanan idayayi... i got attracted... enthu cheyyan?? ippol ee foruthil varaan thanney pediya...  nammal episodes okkey ok aanallo ennu vicharikkum pakshey evidey nokki kazhinjal ee show ykku enthokkeyo preshnangal ullathu poleya...

u know usually malayalam serials r high voltage dramas... thatz y i hate watching serials... but i think thz sumthing new without any dramas n the cv s r thinking out of the box, always...

anywayz got a frnd... where r u frm?
Kalhara thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aparnam

take a hug from me also..fellow keralites🤗i daily fight with my mother to keep a hindi soap n its after endless speeches of advices u see a soap..n here its a full on bashing
anyways my blood group is also B+..so lets hope for the best...

u know frnd ... 8'o clk is the time of idea star singer... my mil watches that... initially it was very difficult to get the remote... but  now my mil is a great fan of thz show... so we together watches the show...she actually promotes the show to her frnds...
Kalhara thumbnail
incandescent i respect ur decision...

relax... take ur time... but dont make it too long... 

Edited by luvipkknd4ever - 12 years ago
smitar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
This content was originally posted by: aparnam

take a hug from me also..fellow keralites🤗i daily fight with my mother to keep a hindi soap n its after endless speeches of advices u see a soap..n here its a full on bashing
anyways my blood group is also B+..so lets hope for the best...

Smita from Kerala. Will Oh, Positive! do?

aa123.80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
WTH is happening? Why is everyone talking of leaving?
Fari, please don't quit! I've no clue what happened, but I saw something abt Gurmeet-Drashti entering the show blah blah. As if that makes any sense. So don't let the nonsense get to you!
smitar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
Pls don't give up. We need sanity, common sense, and a balanced view very badly on this forum. It will be a real loss if u stop posting your views.

Don't let the bashers get you down!

bikerider thumbnail
fari do not go dear,  arhi need our support 😳

Cvs are not dumb to go just because somebody asked some actors to bring on the show.  if that was the case they will get shaleen on board too.
If Gurmeet and DD are so famous as a pair i am sure PH will take that advantage for some new show.  And now that other show is off air
PH will concentrate more on  making IPK hit and successful rather than
spoiling it.