SOME SNAPS OF MEERA & KRISHNA - Page 9

Originally posted by Kriya_Arja

OMG...DHANYA U R 6YRS ELDER DAN AMMIT BRO...I DINT KNW DAT EVEN AFTR INTERACTIN WID U SO MUCH...SO U VL BCUM MA CHECHI...MY SWEEET DHANU CHECHI!!!NECHU

i think i am nechu ...bec i believe he is still in college , probably graduation...n what about u?
Originally posted by dhakarn

yeah i can see that
m not talking abt forum...lolzz
yahan ki rajneeti yahan kaa neta hi janta hai..i.e PM QueenπŸ˜†
Originally posted by Amit_Mehra

m not talking abt forum...lolzz
yahan ki rajneeti yahan kaa neta hi janta hai..i.e PM QueenπŸ˜†

who talked about forum?

n forum raajneeti se nahi chalti ...forum works n wins on love, friendship n above all TRUST ...n ofcourse some general rules such as talking about only the show n its characters ...

Edited by dhakarn - 12 years ago
Originally posted by Kriya_Arja

VIKRAM...ITS ME ONLY NECHU(ROKA PRANEEV)...WAAAH BRO...DID I EVR TELL U DAT I DINT LIKE DA PICS???NO NA??I TOLD EM NOT A FAN OF MEERA SO DATS Y I TOLD U NOT TO PM ME ANYTHING ABT MEERA...INFACT I APPRECIATED YOUR WORK THROUGH MA PM AND DIS IS WHAT WHICH I WAITED FOR!!!WAH RE NECHU U R SOOO LUCKY!!!TO HEAR SUCH WORDS!!😭N I WAS PRAYING DAT DIS TOPIC SHUD NOT BE CLOSED DOWN COZ DIS WAS YOUR FIRST ATTEMPT!!!I JUST SAID I DNT LIKE MEERA(BUT I LIKE NEHA) AND U R TELLING ME TO GET LOST???HMMM...I AM DEEPLY HURT!😭@ADIB...HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

o if u not like meera then its ok but u hurt my feeling by saying never pm me related to meera that time u not think how ur word hurt me its my first attempt n that type of feedback comes from my buddy u whom i personali pm that for my thread. At that time u not saying me that never pm me n quiet just ignore it then i m happy but ur negative feedback hurt me a lot
then tell me wats wrong i didEdited by vikram0669 - 12 years ago
@Dhanya di ,hmm u know abt me on forum naa..and u r'nt connected to me in FB or with ma cityπŸ˜† so where can u see my friends/strengths other than forum πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Yup i knw,but there are some peoples who are acquainted with this rajneeti...even i was good in dis forum..but mah goodness does'nt affect them...toh tabi ye sab hatred suru hua naa...one thing i want to say dhanya di that...in this modern age..a good one will always suffer and bad one's will enjoy...so be bad and enjoy ur life..who knows what's in store for us in future..πŸ˜† just mah pov.Edited by Amit_Mehra - 12 years ago
hey guys its my humble request to all pls colm down n don't bash each-other otherwise this thread is closed by mod which i don't like it so pls don't bash stay happy

- Vikram
Originally posted by Amit_Mehra

@Dhanya di ,hmm u know abt me on forum naa..and u r'nt connected to me in FB or with ma cityπŸ˜† so where can u see my friends/strengths other than forum πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Yup i knw,but there are some peoples who are acquainted with this rajneeti...even i was good in dis forum..but mah goodness does'nt affect them...toh tabi ye sab hatred suru hua naa...one thing i want to say dhanya di that...in this modern age..a good one will always suffer and bad one's will enjoy...so be bad and enjoy ur life..who knows what's in store for us in future..πŸ˜† just mah pov.

Thanks but no thanks for ur advice...so far i have seen i my life , being n doing good only is the way to lead life ...n i don't look for enjoyment in life...i look for fulfillment
Originally posted by vikram0669

hey guys its my humble request to all pls colm down n don't bash each-other otherwise this thread is closed by mod which i don't like it so pls don't bash stay happy

- Vikram

don't worry vikram, The MODS won't close down this thread ...from my part atleast i am not bashing ...
OKAY OKAY BRO...EM SORRY!EM REALLY REALLY SORRY!U CAN PM ME ANYTHING!OK?HOPE U R HAPPY NOW:)
Originally posted by dhakarn

Thanks but no thanks for ur advice...so far i have seen i my life , being n doing good only is the way to lead life ...n i don't look for enjoyment in life...i look for fulfillment
hmm fulfillment is a nice way but jab peoples ditch karte haina tab pata padta hai..well sabka apna apna najaria hai for life..anyways take care..Edited by Amit_Mehra - 12 years ago