-Cruiser- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: chandnisahar

mehak aye tu sahi.i hope this time mehak aur bhi strong or intelligent ho kr aye.iammm waiting for her.plz come back soon.

I doubt she will come...but lets see!๐Ÿ˜›
larki_punjaban thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i think u should change the word saying to mahek kutti, its bitch in english and that is abusing!!  Edited by small_boss5 - 12 years ago
ShahZur thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
ohhh dat was mind blowing!!!!๐Ÿฅณ
later she was saying this to sid , kuttay sky ki waja say meinay apna pora nail file karkay ura diya !!!!๐Ÿ˜†
Bartz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

hope the actual movie is even much more dhaasu๐Ÿ˜‰...hoping to see Mehak solid band bajaoing of Sky๐Ÿ˜† btw grt post like always๐Ÿ‘...ab taarif sun ne ki aadat ho gayi hogi aapko๐Ÿ˜†

For a change I would prefer Mehak going after Choohi and Sunny. Enough of Sky, Sid, and Amar. 
-Cruiser- thumbnail
Originally posted by: small_boss5

i think u should change the word saying to mahek kutti, its bitch in english and that is abusing!! 

No..you got it a bit wrong here. I will never call any one kutta-kutti... ๐Ÿ˜Š

I used the expression, Mahek (with a Kutti Smile)...any Punjabi would tell you...its actually a compliment...in spoken language, especially in Punjabi heartland...term Kutti Smile is used to imply a smile thats  concealing something / saucy / sexy...

I have many Punjabi friends and whenever I crack a witty one liner, few have this habit of back slapping and complienting with a,"O yaar...badi Kutti cheez hai tu..."

You can see my earlier Fun-Opsis threads where MANY Punjabi members especially rolled over laughing at this Kutti smile expression...๐Ÿ˜›
larki_punjaban thumbnail
^^ for ur kind information im a punjabi 2 :p

punjabi is a langauge if u say chad de phatte it means many things,

and kutti cheez mean peri cheez means bad thing !
Edited by small_boss5 - 12 years ago
amina.ahmedraza thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Awesome Cruiser๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ... hope this actually comes true ...
-Cruiser- thumbnail
Originally posted by: small_boss5

^^ for ur kind information im a punjabi 2 :p

punjabi is a langauge if u say chad de phatte it means many things,

and kutti cheez mean peri cheez means bad thing !

๐Ÿ˜›

All I can say is, you are not right here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

May be Pakistani Punjabi, (especially phrases and interpretations), could be a bit different from ones used and interpreted in India.

First of all, it is not Chad de phatte...it is CHAK DE PHATTE! Meaning and explanation...please look here: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=chak+de+phatte

Kutti Cheez...is mostly used in a complimentary way, to indicate one is smart-cunning...too smart...
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Kutti

We have many Punjabi friends here...You could seek further clarification from them if interested!... harpkaur ji is one I can straight away think of! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Edited by cruiser51 - 12 years ago
larki_punjaban thumbnail
stop showing me this - ๐Ÿ˜›

wont be good! ๐Ÿ˜ก

ya ya im never right, im a bad person, i always get personal, im a bad habit holder,! i make person crazy and every likes to hate me, but dill ko kaun dekhta hai?

yeah true that paki and india punjabi's r different, but a true punjabi doesnt matter of india pr pakistani wont take this as a joke

atleast me not

chak de phatte(stop offencing my spelling mistake) , chak mean UP! phatte means legs, know connect it both , that im telling u it has mayn meanings if u really undertsand i wanna say to!

kuttii cheez 
kutti - dog/bitch, cheez - thing

i dont want to get in a deep discussion with this topic... end of the story

i just said that i didnt like it finito!
Edited by small_boss5 - 12 years ago
ShahZur thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: cruiser51

๐Ÿ˜›

All I can say is, you are not right here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

May be Pakistani Punjabi, (especially phrases and interpretations), could be a bit different from ones used and interpreted in India.

First of all, it is not Chad de phatte...it is CHAK DE PHATTE! Meaning and explanation...please look here: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=chak+de+phatte

Kutti Cheez...is mostly used in a complimentary way, to indicate one is smart-cunning...too smart...
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Kutti

We have many Punjabi friends here...You could seek further clarification from them if interested!... harpkaur ji is one I can straight away think of! ๐Ÿ˜Š

KUTTY CHEESE IS INDIRECT AND COME AS ADJECTIVE COMPARISON๐Ÿ˜† !!!