Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil

Okay Now! R u ready 2 move again?

luv.Harshiti thumbnail
Hi deshians, THE PROMO OF ZKSP is air nw. Nd Aditi is luking absolutly amazing, right? So, hav u guys packed ur bag? Arre yar! Wat r u thnking?   Hame toh jana hai na,... ZksP KI FORUM ME? SO R U GUYS READY ? How many of u used 2 visit sangini forum? I didn't go there once also. But m ready 2 MEET my all deshains on ZKSP FORUM. Aap log aayo ge na? We hav 2 b on dat forum also. Okay.

brainychild92 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
promo ka link de do.. i've heard she's gonna be in a new show but haven't heard of it till now...  so that would be nice :D
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
we have a new show tht doesnt mean we will pack our bags and empty our desh forum .. its beloved to us and we are not moving away from our premeerr and desh .. ofcourse we will visit her news shows forumbut noleavinghere .. westickedwitha fevicolhere ...iusedto visitsangini but often

JugniPH thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
wt a question ...
sanju...do u really think that we will leave this forum?????...even after 2 yrs..we r still here...in these 2 yrs soo many thing happnd rt??? TL stared and ended...sangini started and ended... DP stared and continuing... still u can see deshians r roming here...
may be u guys won't believe me... kis desh forum page is the home page of IF for me...i bookmarked this p[age and every time i opened desh forum page and go through the posts..then only i visit the main page... thats the effect of premeer and harshiti on me...
even if they do 100 new shows i will be here...becz this is my second home...no matter wt...

brainychild92 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i don't think she meant to abandon this forum.. but to also visit the new one...
JugniPH thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: brainychild92

i don't think she meant to abandon this forum.. but to also visit the new one...

pata hai dr...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†
we all know sanju...she loves premeer/harshiti a lottt and she just want to provoke us...πŸ˜†thats all...πŸ˜†
actually wt she want is to keep this forum alive and don't want anyone to pack up...πŸ˜‰
and our reply is not intented to hurt her...😳i'm sure she knows it... πŸ˜³
luv.Harshiti thumbnail
Thanx priya. I didn't mean 2 leave ths forum. No body cn do it nor will. I knw dat very well. Wen we go somewhere else other than our home we do carry our stuffs on bags. Paking bags meant same 4 me. I MEAN 2 SAY WE HAV 2 B THERE 4 OUR AG. I knw c will gain new fans 2, bt we all, her paaka wala fan shuld b initiate 2 make ZKSP forum full of smiles nd fun. After ALL ADITI IS SAYING US 2 SMILE. Thats all i wanted 2 say. Nd KHABar DAR !! JO KISI NE hamare ISS DESH KO CHODNE KE BARE ME SOCHA TOH. ! This our sweet Home nd dat will b our next place 2 meet. Wat Say? Hopefully, we will meet there 2 frm 20th dec onward
repunzell thumbnail
I agree to priya!!! Dp. Sangini n tere liyai strted bt i just visited their forum n came back to my world!! My homepage is kis desh too, i directly put the kis desh website n visit it!! Premerr n harshiti are our life!! Trust me i used to go rarely on other forum except kis desh!!
Don't forget guys v got awesume Sbs segment on 29th dec 2010 n tht sizzling valentine special performance because of thiz forum because it was activated n v were here n will always be hereee!!!!!

Sanjuu i understand u n u didn't meant in wrong way...!!

Don't anybody dare leave thiz forum!!!!!
Love u guysss <3!!