wat_up thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Hi sheldon, where you run to. have you seen MI-4? seems you saw shelock holmes...like suspense movies too.

btw anyone going to see New Years Eve?
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago
petticoat thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
no ji
i saw MI 4 here in midwest

i will be in LA again sometime next month..hopeto see something more than 1 beach

:P

MI-4 was interesting..i guess i keep comparing it to keanu reeves in speed in a strange way..so it kinda doesnt measure up

i hates the dancing indian girls..it was a fine movie over all

chaha tujhe hai jaan se bhi zyada
tu hi mera pyar gori 
tu hi mera pyarr

pa lun tuje to palun jag sara
tu hi mera pyar gori 
tu hi mere pyar

😍 
Sheldon_Bazinga thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Jess: I watching Top Chef: Just Desserts, so I keep switching between that and IF. I have not seen MI:4 till now and not going to watch New Year's (not my cup of tea)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYS-u-FMEgg&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Ohhh...such a soothing song! ❤️
wat_up thumbnail
@ania hi

@caro, I liked MI-4 alot, though some scenes were exaggerated, overall a thumbs up.

@sheldon, okay. I think News eve was just wondering on it as some here wanted to see it. I like just deserts on bravo and the one Padma hosts, also like gordon ramsey's hells kitchen..

wat_up thumbnail
Originally posted by: --ania--

hey jess! sup sup? 

am good good and you? seen any movies lately or just singing songs, seems these days you into music alot😆😆
ASDFGHHJJKKL;

DJFKAFJKALJL

ASJDSMNBBR

VNVKJKDKF;

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: indn inn0cence

ASDFGHHJJKKL;

DJFKAFJKALJL

ASJDSMNBBR

VNVKJKDKF;

Can u Teach me this Language?
No need to!

This 'language' will come to you naturally when you are overly excited and happy about something!