Celebrity Fan Clubs

l*Still Reigning King!!*l*Shah Rukh Khan FC*l<3 - Page 41

BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
ditto megzy! i too got bored with roma and da whole time i was murmuring how dumb and stupid her character looked. although pc is my fav female indian actor, it's high time this character is scrapped off IF farhan's thinking of another installment of don

i found kunal kapoor interesting though he was given a smaller role. what can i say about hrithik roshan? well he was hawt but didn't look like don to me at all. jeez i think i've turned into a sad complainer myself πŸ€£

AishMinoz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Megz,Nadz n all πŸ€— πŸ€—
hw ws don day?????
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: NaDzGirl

@megzy

let da happy complainers complaint. i really care zilch for them and like shah said they all can go to hell πŸ€£

chennai express makes me puke and you know da reason na doll? what da fish is wrong with shah?!?!?!?!??! i fail to understand his judgement 

i wanna see him acting in good movies, different directors and sensible female actors who can act and please our eyes for heavens sake 

Chennai Express...comedy movie hai. he wants to try a hand at comedy.
do u know what? i wish rohit shetty chose Angoor instead. why did rhit scrap that plan? CE better be good πŸ˜†

he is making movies with rohit shetty, anurag basu, anurag kashyap, abhinav kashyap, vishal b, yrf, and  theres 2 more but i cant remember.

all are different na.

i have no opinions on them yet. i wanna see what their story is, what genre etc 
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: NaDzGirl

ditto megzy! i too got bored with roma and da whole time i was murmuring how dumb and stupid her character looked. although pc is my fav female indian actor, it's high time this character is scrapped off IF farhan's thinking of another installment of don

i found kunal kapoor interesting though he was given a smaller role. what can i say about hrithik roshan? well he was hawt but didn't look like don to me at all. jeez i think i've turned into a sad complainer myself πŸ€£

yeah thats the 2nd complaint i have. hrithik.

nope, not at all Don-like or Donnish!!!!!

NEVER again farhan. NEVER again πŸ˜†
Edited by MeghaSRKLover - 12 years ago
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aiswaryaaa

Megz,Nadz n all πŸ€— πŸ€—

hw ws don day?????

hi Ash. πŸ€—

today i wanna go for Don2 3D again but absolute last show πŸ˜›
mainly cos have to wait for a online friend to come down & meet me first then we're watching together πŸ˜†

u tell plz. details of when u will get to watch na πŸ˜•
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
kunal's character was fab.
boman as vardhaan was again superb.

abdul jabbar character πŸ€£
havent formed an opinion on him yet. but probably useful cos we got to see Don pissed off & he looks sexy when Don is angry πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜
AishMinoz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: MeghaSRKLover

hi Ash. πŸ€—

today i wanna go for Don2 3D again but absolute last show πŸ˜›
mainly cos have to wait for a online friend to come down & meet me first then we're watching together πŸ˜†

u tell plz. details of when u will get to watch na πŸ˜•

hun online friend?!!i neva met my online friends ...
hope u 'll hav a great time ...

arre today wsmy  holiday ..bt my friends/family were busy
hopefully sunday😳
BIackSwan thumbnail
aish πŸ€— how are you darling?!??!

@megzy 
im not going for 3D again. gosh it's not for ppl like me πŸ€£ way too advance and high tech and i almost damaged my head thanks to headache 

going for 2D next time
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aiswaryaaa

hun online friend?!!i neva met my online friends ...
hope u 'll hav a great time ...

arre today wsmy  holiday ..bt my friends/family were busy
hopefully sunday😳

i talk to her on twitter πŸ˜†

this online friend lives in London too but farther from me. known her for 14yrs now...can u believe that? πŸ€£

way before i had a computer. she used to live in my area before we both moved houses. me & family about 1.5yrs after her

would never meet online friends...even if they live in london πŸ˜†
this one is an exception πŸ˜³πŸ˜›

please please please watch Don2 soon πŸ˜³
BIackSwan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: MeghaSRKLover

Chennai Express...comedy movie hai. he wants to try a hand at comedy.
do u know what? i wish rohit shetty chose Angoor instead. why did rhit scrap that plan? CE better be good πŸ˜†

he is making movies with rohit shetty, anurag basu, anurag kashyap, abhinav kashyap, vishal b, yrf, and  theres 2 more but i cant remember.

all are different na.

i have no opinions on them yet. i wanna see what their story is, what genre etc 

i don't mind comedy but da co star is what bugs me πŸ₯± besides i don't like rohit shetty either

da director list sound impressive especially anurag basu & vishal but i don't like yashji's stuff. i better not complaint too much πŸ˜†

plus i hope shah doesn't do a kjo movie again at least for some time! i would love to see him doing movies with da above mentioned directors instead. plus im glad he's no more friends with farah khan. damn da awful movies she made with him urghhh!!!