Wat was there to discuss in 2day's epi?

Rash I am planning to shift my loyalities to some other programme. I am going to see if there are any new programmes out there. This show is definitely going down hill .Cvs are definitely in sleeping mode. One whole week of crappy episodes is not at all good. The way they are showing ASR all guilt ridden towards La not an iota of feeling towards Khushi is so pathetic. What going on yaar. Is it just me or else everyone feels the same..Please tell me...
ragvir.fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rushshri

Wat was there to discuss in 2day's epi?

nothing worth watch not even arhi scenes ...totally dissappointment
WorkerB thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
I think I read it wrong on the Star Plus site. The actual leads are Barun and Sana not Sanaya. This is it!!! I am not watching this show until the CVs get some sense in their heads
GayuArnav thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Perfect question. Simple and to the point!
There was nothing special to discuss about. But still we will wait for IPKKND on monday. I hope it comes out with rocking episodes next week πŸ˜Š
rushshri thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mommamia

Rash I am planning to shift my loyalities to some other programme. I am going to see if there are any new programmes out there. This show is definitely going down hill .Cvs are definitely in sleeping mode. One whole week of crappy episodes is not at all good. The way they are showing ASR all guilt ridden towards La not an iota of feeling towards Khushi is so pathetic. What going on yaar. Is it just me or else everyone feels the same..Please tell me...

Chalo kuch to discuss karne ko mila, if dey move on like d way dey did last week I will better switch off d tv coz I only watch dis show. Urghhh 😑 cv's wake up or I will drown u in dat pool. Btw u read my newest os.
rushshri thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayvr

<font size="4" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I think I read it wrong on the Star Plus site. The actual leads are Barun and Sana not Sanaya. This is it!!! I am not watching this show until the CVs get some sense in their heads</font>

Hmmm even I think so.
rushshri thumbnail

Originally posted by: GayuArnav

There was nothing special to discuss about. But still we will wait for IPKKND on monday. I hope it comes out with rocking episodes next week😊

Thnx buddy
ragvir.fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GayuArnav

There was nothing special to discuss about. But still we will wait for IPKKND on monday. I hope it comes out with rocking episodes next week πŸ˜Š

lets hope ...umeed pe to duniya kaayam hai
shybabe thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Only thisπŸ˜†