MV doesnt see eye to eye with SA

TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Mahhi Vij is fun to be around with. Yes, she hangs around a lot with the folks at Tellychakkar.com. Fine, stop sulking. We say she is fun to be around with because she always has a gala time on the sets of Colors' Laagi Tujhse Lagan. In the show she plays the character of Nakusha. And if sources are to be believed, then she doesn't look eye-to-eye with her costar Shabbir Ahluwalia. What did we just say? Doesn't look eye to eye? One time we say she is cool to be with, and the next moment we say she has "eye" problems with Shabbir ' yeh, we tried to be funny. Are we singing to two different tunes together? Okay okay, enough beating around the bush. We were just horsing around. Here's the real dope. Mahhi cannot see eye-to-eye because whenever she does it, she bursts out in laughter.
Credit: Full article on rival site Edited by kshreya2002 - 12 years ago

Warda. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Are we supposed to laugh πŸ˜•...

thanks for sharing ksh πŸ˜Š
--ambar-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok what does it mean??????
ohhh we have to laugh na
*sana opening her mouth closing it*πŸ₯±
its useless
par thanks for sharing re
Edited by sana141994 - 12 years ago
aishwish thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanks for sharing shreya
Even I whenever look at him burst into laughter.πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Edited by aishwish - 12 years ago
-Carrie- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Funny!😡 Thanks for sharing Shreya😊

The enemy camp has to come out with such lame articles after every dhansoo interview by our most favourite man:PπŸ˜†
anirka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
ROFL... Thanks for sharing Kshreya... 
Hamlet53 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
thanks ksh...
me larfing tongue in cheek ...as I expected  Iska aur uska koi article  aye ga  zaroor ...because our beloved Mishal is being beamed all over!...haaa haaa ...busting now kitne shallow aur transparent hain ye LCL wale  ..are boringgg...hatttaaa!
Mishal rules the waves...baki log sets pe he laga raho!
xxhammie
prncz thumbnail
Thnks Ksh ,,, OMG

now i see the connection ,,so every time our Guy is in news ,, sme one frm LCL also  does an article kya joke hai
phikka joke  πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

lage raho LCL ,,can  u bump up ur TRPs;; frm  100 to 200 with these articles πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†way to go ,,Colors PS and LCL 

Editied :--  oh so  gud to see u back,  Zuby after so many days ,,,πŸ€—
Edited by prncz - 12 years ago
Keva thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing.

I thought this might be in TC gossip section but they actually have a full article on it. 😲 TC could not find anything else to publish after all nobody is interested in the show. πŸ˜† "Shooting gets delayed because of MV laughing spree"🀣 Be careful MV next time they might just interpret it as MV throwing tantrums on the sets. 🀣
nik_ita thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing..

Now...TC...is this even a news...

but oh well...now its clear that they need to publish something or anything (that is not even news) on LCL...everytime there's a positive news on MR...so can understand why this article...😳