My 10 reasons for no hatred marriage

As I am always being against hatred marriage. In fact on d contrary may b I will stop watching d show if it happens but I feel even cv's r taking turns towards other side. My 10 reasons for no hatred marriage track.

1.       Khushi broke his engagement n will soon b known to arnav. So he will not misunderstand her as a gold digger wen truth will b out.

2.       Arnav broke up wid la, so even khushi will know Arnav don't hv feelings for la.

3.        Wen snakeji truth is out, since evry member of gupta family will stand by khushi n gv Arnav d reason for not disclosing d truth.

4.       Arnav knows Khushi feels guilty for payal's first wedding break up, so he'll understand Khushi's pov.

5.       He will understand Khushi wants to gv snakeji a chance to settle wid Anjali as his di is possessive for snake. Wen dey discuss evrythg will get clear.

6.       Widout ne discussion he'll not marry as he loves her so much n started realizing it also.

7.       He has seen her crying immediately after her confrontation wid snakeji, seen her trembling wid fear, he'll surely gonna recollect this.

8.       If cv's hv to go for a hatred marriage track based on snake, dey wud hv never shown leads falling for each other.

9.       Cv's knows hatred marriage track will b super flop show on d TRP chart.

10.   Cv's always surprise us n gven us wat we xpected only in our dreams to happen. 

Wat I can conclude is there will b marriage but it will DEAL or UNDERSTANDING or LOVE marriage. My wishful thinking n prediction too. Fingers crossed.

Ur views are always valuable to me.

hey rashmi...🤗
liked all the points you list...I have totally given up on speculating...will just wait till how much fun I can get from the show...i.e. how much I enjoy arhi moments...I watch the show only for them...so as long as the CVs do a good job of showing them...I will have patience to watch...love or hate marriage...ka pata nahi...I will just wait and watch...for now...aaj ke raat ka dance ka intezar hai...will try and enjoy every epi as much as possible...(of course get irritated with epis like yesterdays)...but just overlook the bad ones...and wait for arhi romance 😆 

ciao!
appy
Originally posted by appy2011

hey rashmi...🤗
liked all the points you list...I have totally given up on speculating...will just wait till how much fun I can get from the show...i.e. how much I enjoy arhi moments...I watch the show only for them...so as long as the CVs do a good job of showing them...I will have patience to watch...love or hate marriage...ka pata nahi...I will just wait and watch...for now...aaj ke raat ka dance ka intezar hai...will try and enjoy every epi as much as possible...(of course get irritated with epis like yesterdays)...but just overlook the bad ones...and wait for arhi romance 😆 

ciao!
appy

even i am eagerly w8in for their dance yaar. Yesterday PKYEK had last epi so i njoyed dat. So my mood was okay afterwards. Nice ending dey hv given to d show.
can it be a fake hatred track???
don't knw case always CV surprise us so don't knw what will happen...
Originally posted by rushshri

even i am eagerly w8in for their dance yaar. Yesterday PKYEK had last epi so i njoyed dat. So my mood was okay afterwards. Nice ending dey hv given to d show.

good...to know they have nice ending to shows...I have never seen  PKYEK...this is my first addiction...don't be surprised...I was in the US for many years with no desi cable channel...only after returning to india last year..did I get hooked to star plus...since we were busy settling down...this is pretty much my first real addiction to TV show...kinda pehla pyaar as far as TV show is concered..thats why this much pagalpan ðŸ¤£
i dont think any hate marriage is happening... arnav is totally in luv with her. he cannot see her in pain. u r rite their will be either a love or deal shaddi...
Originally posted by geetmaanluv

i dont think any hate marriage is happening... arnav is totally in luv with her. he cannot see her in pain. u r rite their will be either a love or deal shaddi...

so u r wid me. sathi hath bhadana types.😆
Originally posted by anu17

can it be a fake hatred track???
don't knw case always CV surprise us so don't knw what will happen...

Wat's fake hate marriage anu?
touch wood.. hpe no no hate mrge track.. may be deal shaddi.. im k wth it.. smehow i wan arhi toghter..
Originally posted by preethi12345

touch wood.. hpe no no hate mrge track.. may be deal shaddi.. im k wth it.. smehow i wan arhi toghter..

Thnx