-Mishu- thumbnail
wattt...how can dat b possible annie..?? its cheating..!! u only said that DIL will end in part 60 then how came it ends so soon... phir bhi kya kare...i want to tell u that i love each n every parts of DIL's...i dnt knw how to put my feelings on words...i really dnt knw how to express feelings through words...
today also i m losts of words...but i want to say that I LOVE YOU for giving us such awesome stories...i also want to say that i love DIL's each n every parts very much...i really mean it...i m feeling bad that today DIL's last part...but will be waiting for DIL season 2...keep writing dear...
jasraj123 thumbnail
Originally posted by: anshra

oh jass
u r sooo right yaar
we will keep maneet alive re
n we will always be here as friends
no matter what
n yeah reni sneha n shru helped  me
last part of monoglou was recomended by shru
and sr was all sneha and reni idea
sneha wrote some of it too

yes we will keep them alive forever and we will be friends always too

now i know so thanks reni, sneha nd shruπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
for making maneet SR sooo specialπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
AWESOME...SUPERB...It was a hotest update...🀒

angili thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: anshra

<font size="5">ur wish</font>
<font size="5">my command</font>

You are just sweet thanks
sneha.juneja thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Ann..
Need a squeezing hug..
Me sob sob.. 
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
wow aniee i absolutely loved the part and whole DIL...
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
hey di ..amaing prt ...mindblowing ..luvd it ...

Going to miss this ff sooo much 😭 ...it was ma fav ff ... 😭 😭 ..sooo sad it ended ... 😭
paponecon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
Originally posted by: pulvi16

WOW this part is really damn gud but u should have continued the story...just like geet u ended it abruptly,,,  hmnnn

dont worry
dil 2 coming up soon
Originally posted by: megh_piyashi

wattt...how can dat b possible annie..?? its cheating..!! u only said that DIL will end in part 60 then how came it ends so soon... phir bhi kya kare...i want to tell u that i love each n every parts of DIL's...i dnt knw how to put my feelings on words...i really dnt knw how to express feelings through words...
today also i m losts of words...but i want to say that I LOVE YOU for giving us such awesome stories...i also want to say that i love DIL's each n every parts very much...i really mean it...i m feeling bad that today DIL's last part...but will be waiting for DIL season 2...keep writing dear...

thank u sooo much
ur words meant a lot dear
me also little emotional right now
reading the comments
finally tdil ended
but have 2 more concepts in mind
so not gonna leave u all so soon