Sach Se EK Nayi Shuruaat-A New Beginning-RajeevFC - Page 114

girls next fc kn start karega
Originally posted by Barbie_244

@suri di.. no di.. i saw link but didn't open..:( post that link i'll do!

Here is the link...

Originally posted by Surya.Ravi

Here is the link...

di i've to fill all these categories.. but i don't know lyricist wageera wageera... ab?

same dear yehi problem merey sath bhi haiii πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

then check my post πŸ˜†

just decide ur fav song & mention the lyricist πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Originally posted by yazh1

This must be colour and material code for desi offbeat rockstars (real and reel) πŸ˜Š

i had seen roop kumar rathod in a similar(almost same clr/dzn) costume at a music relaese.πŸ˜†
Originally posted by yazh1

you have let go of pgks. πŸ˜Š
Lost hope of seeing him, have you...

maybe now that you have let him go he will come back to surprise... πŸ˜Š

hope that got faded 1 n half year back. now i dont bother/think about this movie anymore.
if it comes it will be pleasant surprise. But am looking forward to Raakh. love his look in it.😳😈
Edited by MoonDesir - 12 years ago
Originally posted by MoonDesir

hope that got faded 1 n half year back. now i dont bother/think about this movie anymore.
if it comes it will be pleasant surprise. But am looking forward to Raakh. love his look in it.😳😈

what about the movie of petar kaam sey gaya wo kab release hogi
  I have seen  New promo  of new show at life ok  channel that new show will be start  from 15 jan 2012  at 10 .20 PM  at night  for everyday  so i am confuseπŸ˜• if thats show will be start 15 jan at  night 10.20 so where  will  go of the SKS2? SKS2 after 14 jan will be end or not πŸ˜•πŸ€” i am thorough  confuse if anyone kindly tell me SKS2 will be end or not