that was awesome
Thanks for the pm
Loved ittt๐Ÿ˜ƒ

glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-scarlett- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: minizz

"Mujhse Dosti Karoge"๐Ÿ˜†Uday...Uday...Uday...Kya planning hai.well enjoy the feeling of being in control for some more days,after that all your plans are going to fall flat when love strikes.The tug-of-war has already begun.It will be interesting to see how that progresses.loved the interaction between Uday and Manyata.The best dialogue was that do you know the directions to your heart waala part.That was so funny yet somehow it sounded very sincere to me.I loved it.And you have to update soon...how can you leave us all hanging there๐Ÿ˜†.So jaldi jaldi update please๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This was a wonderful chapter.Good work๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿคฃ Did you seriously think the player would've spared Manyata? ๐Ÿ˜†
oh his planning alright...but what...well...lets see...
haha...thank you so much... ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-scarlett- thumbnail
Originally posted by: pri01

Fabulous update Vishwa I love the last partโค๏ธ hope you could continue it๐Ÿ˜ณ

Plzzz update soon and thxs for the pm

Thanks a lot gurl!
glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜Š
-scarlett- thumbnail
Originally posted by: CutePrincess

Great update dear :)

thank you sweety
-scarlett- thumbnail
Originally posted by: tvlover92

Hi, Vishwa! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Aww... Ickle Udayveer reminiscing about the good old days ๐Ÿ˜‰ ...before going back to his Kutta self No worries. I like his Kutta side anyways... Heck, i like his every side ๐Ÿ˜† 

And O-M-G! Manyata hugged Udayveer? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ *imagines the excuses that would come out of her mouth regarding this er-behavior ๐Ÿ˜† *

Cannot wait for the next update!! *so excited*

And... btw, you sent me a PM regarding an ArHi VM rather than the SS update... Did you not want me to review your update or something? ๐Ÿ˜› 
I gave it anyways. I cannot resist an awesome update, what can I say? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜› 

TC.

WHOOPS! I am sooo sorry dear! Either ur not on my list or I just missed!
Won't happen again ...PROMISE! Who would NOT want to read such an entertaining review๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
yes they hugged...well kutta is kutta ๐Ÿ˜›
awww...thank you sooo much sweets!!! ๐Ÿค—really appreciate it!

-scarlett- thumbnail
Originally posted by: rsk16

lovely story.amazing maanveer.plz do add me to your pm list.

thank you...sure will :)
-scarlett- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nakita19

๐Ÿ˜ I love your SS!!! Please add me to your PM list thanks!

thanks a lot!
will do :)
SaHillover101 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Gr8 update!!! Loved it!!! Btw when will u write the next part? I'm dying to read it!!!:)