Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

Missed Meethi today !

gohem123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
It was a lovely episode with lot of goham but mm was kind of meethi free zone...😭

Why is that every servant of this mansion kept disappearing? Do you think any black magic is going on?😉

Again koki,hetal has to do  all the work...

Ritu- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Kokila scared her off. ðŸ¤£ ( just joking)
ANJ4 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
it is ok    ...we had gohem today
shineharsh thumbnail
I think kokila and hetal are more hard working than a maid.So,MM has less requirement of maids.
-Jitu- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Did you notice that even Jigar is missing...Kuch to gadbad hai...😲
gohem123 thumbnail
[QUOTE=Ritu567]Kokila scared her off. ðŸ¤£ ( just joking)[/QUOTE

i think so..Meethi was looking like a big miniature of koki to me..😆 And Kokila jaisi sirf kokila hi...

So make her ran away
gohem123 thumbnail
[QUOTE=ANJ4] it is ok    ...we had gohem today[/QUOTE]

That was why am happy...But still with pooja and all, will ladies manage to look after gopi? Will aham have to stay there all time?😉
gohem123 thumbnail
Originally posted by: shineharsh

I think kokila and hetal are more hard working than a maid.So,MM has less requirement of maids.

That's not an excuse..But its okey if there is no maid, and cvs give us this - koki and hetal will have to do housework and gopi is left out..so aham can say,"am not going to office"😆
shobi12500 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
no need for missing meethi she is not that important
gohem123 thumbnail
Originally posted by: shobi12500

no need for missing meethi she is not that important

No shobi, each member in sns is like a member of that parivaar...Also as i love sns, i love every character of this serial...(one truth)

am not missing meethi because she is important, just imagine the kind of work koki and hetal will have to do in kitchen as rashi is also not allowed there..They will not get time to look after gopi, so aham can spend time with her...(one big truth)