India-Forums

ll*llBluebell Designzll*ll Update Pg-59 [CLOSED]

SomerholicGirl IF-Rockerz
SomerholicGirl
SomerholicGirl

Posted: 15 December 2011 at 4:50am | IP Logged

Hello Guys, welcome to my siggy shop...
Well, This is not my first one...LOL
I had to make a new thread cuz of several reasons..
Main one, not wanting to be a burden on Tanu
cuz she might be busy...

Anyways, I am back with New Style, and new name for my shop..

For Those who don't know me, I am Harika. People here call me Haaki, Harry, Hari, and what ever they wantLOL.. Well, I am okay with that. I am 17. A student, completed my 12th. I almost try everything which I feel that I could do.. Singing, Dancing, drawing, writing and stuff. Photo editing is one of 'em. Though I am not an expert, not even good... I still try editing.

And as for what kind of a person I am,... well... I'm a friendly and sensitive person. And u can bug me for any help you think I can do..any time.. LOL

I am a music freak and a movie buff..and also  an avid reader..
I love listening to country music...especially Taylor swift and Lady Antebellum.
Coming to TV series... I am a die-hard fan on Vampire Diaries.
I love Bhaskar Bharti and Sasural Genda Phool in Indian Telly.
Started watching KTLK nowLOL
Movies..Movies...I love all chick-flicks and romantic comedies...
But most of all, I love Twilight and Harry Potter seriesEmbarrassed

And My fav actors? Ian..Ian..Ian..ROFL Rob..Rob..Rob..ROFL Taylor Lautner, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson,Shahid, Genelia, Ragini Khanna, Aamir Ali... etc.
I love the actors who act wellROFLROFLROFL

Thats all as of now...ROFLROFL

Animated/Non-Animated Siggies
Animated/Non-Animated Banners
Animated/Non-Animated Avatars
Personalized Avis/Siggies
Personalized Doll Avis/Siggies
glitter banners
Icons

I use Photoshop CS5 for photo Editing
and Jasc Animation Shop for Animation..

But, mind you.. I am too lazy..LOL So please dont give me much of animation work..ROFLROFL

-Copy Rights-