-Sara thumbnail
Originally posted by: appu_12

@sara-yes you might be right dear, but dont u thisnk taht they shud clear the MU once and forall. I mean how long?
@bold-my god babaR nod has so much value😉

yes if they clear it by a heartfelt convo then i will like on cloud 9 but i am just scraed of this prevailing till their marriage day which will be worst so its better we wont get that
-Sara thumbnail
Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

If the marriage preparation will start this week, then there will be MU for sure...Couple not in talking terms during the marriage track is a must for SP shows...

plz dont say this😭 thsi show showed everything diff frm other soaps watever it might be hope this time also they be diff
clarissajohn thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
so  in conclusion to end this MU in right tone,. some thing like this must happen like reshmi siad.

In this the MU will reach its peak let it  be. I was in anger wheni heard first but after thoughts i think that is needed other wise we will see them lying on bed and floor on SR if amar would come for shaadi. 😆
appu_12 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Preet078

@ Bold True i no hopes from cvs they show us some sensible heart to heart between these two which is much needed ..
but only one thing make to hope that without proper convo how cvs end this MU track ..

Preet, even when Anant came from delhi they were expected to ahve this convo, but it didnt happen right? Lets hope it happens this time, but its only going to happen when A speaks out, as N is too happy go lucky to understand all this!
Preet078 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

If the marriage preparation will start this week, then there will be MU for sure...Couple not in talking terms during the marriage track is a must for SP shows...

Sara/Reshmi I guess esha or silla posted as comment that marriage preprations start from Jan first week.
Secondly if marriage track is here than it means the end of office track so amar scenes no  more then howz this MU track continue after Marriage (if it happens )..without him
Edited by Preet078 - 12 years ago
Preet078 thumbnail
Originally posted by: appu_12

Preet, even when Anant came from delhi they were expected to ahve this convo, but it didnt happen right? Lets hope it happens this time, but its only going to happen when A speaks out, as N is too happy go lucky to understand all this!

N is SP devi , so definitely understand but problem is more with anant he have to brust out all his insecurity other wise no use of this all drama ..
-Reshmi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Preet: You are right...Even if they are planning to show MU, it will last maximum for a week...So, there is a high chance to get a happy shaadi...
clarissajohn thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
SBS said his J would lead to galatfehmiyan? oh no
-Sara thumbnail
Originally posted by: Preet078

Sara/Reshmi I guess esha or silla posted as comment that marriage preprations start from Jan first week.
Secondly if marriage track is here than it means the end of office track so amar scenes any more then howz this MU track continue after Marriage (if it happens )..without him

hope ur right i dont want this MU in marriage day thats all i want Anya to be happy its like my last wish for this show
Preet078 thumbnail
@ Reshmi Exactly this Mu track till Maha episode which is in first week of Jan as per info in forum after that marriage and renu track move side by side ,..

@ Clarissa this SBS always give us uncooked  info so leave it yaar ..