Raisa- thumbnail
guys i am not happy with jeevikas new look! she should wear sarees or go back to her old look.

2Desi4Life thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I like it it's different I hate the typical sari, and plus it's a mature version of her old look so she still pretty much looks the same
jaswargikoinahi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Well shes a punjabi and lives in Punjab now so she that's why we wears suits.
just_juhi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
You're forgetting... she's Punjabi. And Punjabi's typically don't wear sarees after marriage or in general... unless its ar a shaadi/special occasion.

PS- If there are any Punjabi gals out there... plz correct me if I am wrong. I am Hyderabadi, so I am going by what I have observed from my Punjabi friends.
puneetksingh9 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
^ you're right. I'm Punjabi and Punjabi girls don't usually wear sarees after marriage unless its a special occasion. I like her salwar suit but I do think they could make her look even better... 
ktlovers thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
disagree
i totally love it
she looks awesome love her dresses and her eyes
moksha89 thumbnail
Originally posted by: peeta02

^ you're right. I'm Punjabi and Punjabi girls don't usually wear sarees after marriage unless its a special occasion. I like her salwar suit but I do think they could make her look even better... 

i concur.  i am gujarati, so i know saris are more the style of wear for married gujaratis while my aunt wore punjabi suits after marrying into a punjabi family.  (being in the US, i do not think i'd have the opportunity/ability to wear traditional wear after marrying .. but just like that is personal preference, i think the chachi wears saris because she likes them ðŸ˜† heroine to her own pictures ðŸ˜‰)  i also like jeevika's slawar suit but the three quarter sleeves look a bit ill fitting ... otherwise i think they also kept true to her style but made it more mature and unique from her pre-marriage outfits
Edited by moksha89 - 12 years ago
skydome thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I like Jeevika's dress.  She has a very photogenic face, and is looking more beautiful after her marriage.
Innocent.angel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
disagree
she z lukin adorable in evryy lookk
..tanya.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
disagree..m loving her new look...she is luking gorgeous