nd
yash agreed 2 go wid vicky 4 his friend Geet oh ho shoo sweet
even though der some of his own benefit
#part 54#
Geetz pain nd her confession nd seeking maan trust n her love was so
nd she kissing him 2 make him acknowledge
her love is true nd not sympathy was sho moment
her
pain nd thinking he is still not believing her love seeing him backing off was rlly
nd yet his realization was
rlly happy dat he got 2 knw his daadi
nd his sis Anvisha r alive
haiii Maan & Geet scene was sho
geet asking a payback 4m her devil hailaa yeh kiya kar diya
but m loving it
wondering
wat vll maan do after 20hr
now geetshez n real trouble coz her devil vll not going 2 spare her dz time

vll be eagerly waiting 4 next update di 😳
so plzzz update soon πŸ˜‰

Thanks a lot dear
oops no thanks
bcs i dont say thanks
to my friendsπŸ˜‰
so i am taking it back
hey yaar hano
how do u manage to write such
cool comments
i always wonder
but to be frank
i tried once
but 😭 i failed
so badly
hats off to u
i am so tired right now
but after reading ur comments
i am all freshed
and smiling
luv u lotsss
hugs
Originally posted by: shinonome

good to see tht you are keeping up the fighting spirit.. so what if GHSP has ended... its fans can always keepit alive thru their FFs...

Thanks a lot dear
for ur lovely comments
u r right
and plz dont loose hope
wwe would bring them back

Originally posted by: jasraj123

awesome update

love geet's monologue.
omggg geet kissing maan 😳😳😳 and the kiss was soo passionate

Uff what geet was trying to do haan
she just made devil more devil by putting the condition.
their convo was sooo good, romantic and hottt
i wonder SR mein kya hogaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I am waiting for next part and most awaited part SR since the first updateπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
abhi bhi annie pe bharosa nahin aa raha haiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

chalo dadi and anvesha are home

good to see tht you are keeping up the fighting spirit.. so what if GHSP has ended... its fans can always keepit alive thru their FFs...

luv u lots jass
how is ekam
oya yaar dara mat
their SR awiated one
how would i writeπŸ˜†
Bye_Bye_if thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
hey ainee hows you dear...?
Originally posted by: Maya_P

mind blowing update...u made me cheer up on this sad day...the whole room moments were written so well...i loved how u made Maan hit her back with just words.it was so MSK attitude.i hope u will make the SR so passionate as the devil was waiting a lifetime for this

Thanks a lot dear
for ur lovely comments
they really mean a lot
and yeah now lets c what
devil do on their sR
πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: softly_spoken

hey ainee hows you dear...?

hi rabz
its been ages we chatted yaar
i am fine..replying to all comments
as much as i can
bcs of wrist pain couldnt do so
😭
Originally posted by: srirad

for new threadπŸ‘

wonderful update...πŸ‘
Geet monologue superb⭐️
Maaneet conversation mind blowingπŸ‘πŸΌ
Continue soon
Eagerly waiting for next😊

thanks u sooo much
Originally posted by: drdee142

WOW that was some update, loved it Annie, it was really scorchingly hot ☺️

Annie Mabrook for the new thread and waiting for the update, it promises to be so very interesting 😍

Annie, please don't stop writing, we'll be looking forward to reading your updates and through your updates keeping in touch with our beloved Maaneet 😊

P.S.  Annie you said Rene helped you with this update, Rene I didn't know you had this hot an imagination, wait till I meet you again, I'm gonna have fun pulling your legs πŸ˜†

thanks u sooo much
omg u didnt know reni imaginiation
u know that whole kiss
scene was written by her
πŸ˜‰
i just added it
so u better pull her leg
and thanks once again yaar
i will not stop writing on maneet
infact have 2 more concepts
in mind
just need motivation
from u all
Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

congo for the new thread...awesome update...too romantic...me blushing...ufff...keep it up...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘please do update soon..😊

thanks u sooo much

Originally posted by: zohafarheen

congratz for ur new thread Annie
gosh Annie
omg it was mindblowing and a very big update
maans word are still nagging on my head
she should have done that
she is going to pay back a very big now
im very much excited abt next update
wat will happnd
gosh my mind is crack now still in the fell of them and their words