Chat Clubs

India-Forums

Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

A to Z...Everything under the Sun;unplugged (Page 79)

heerhoney IF-Rockerz
heerhoney
heerhoney

Posted: 26 April 2012 at 8:32am | IP Logged
ME BACK ANU SINDHU DONO KI BATTI ON HAI KOI HAI

DulceAmor IF-Rockerz
DulceAmor
DulceAmor

Posted: 26 April 2012 at 8:50am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ~*sindhu*~

Yeah I guess I completed my graduation ...I don't know ...I don't trust my univeristy ...I will only believe I m a graduate when I see my mark sheet ...but yeah I m pretty much done and I have no view of the future ...everyday I get up and ask myself what do I wanna do ...and there is no answer and I say maybe tomorrow I'll get one ...thats how I m passing my days ...it sucks to be clueless u know 

I was exactly like this for the first whole year after I graduated and even now I wonder if I am doing the right thing by pursuing publishing. It's going to be a difficult road with no guarantee of a job. I don't know how you come to a decision...you just let life take you where it wants to take you. And trust me, it does. It might not seem like it, but life will push you in a direction eventually.
Didn't you wanna do marketing btw? And yeah, enjoy this period of your life while it lasts, because you will miss it when it's gone. It's funny, I used to say every day 'I wish I had a job' and now I do I keep saying 'I wish I could sit at home all day like I used to'. LOL  But that's life. We can never be content with our lot. There always has to be something to grumble about na.
DulceAmor IF-Rockerz
DulceAmor
DulceAmor

Posted: 26 April 2012 at 8:51am | IP Logged

Stana Katic is in India ??? why ??? Shocked

She is? OMG! Wonder if she's promoting or shooting for something. Maybe a film.
DulceAmor IF-Rockerz
DulceAmor
DulceAmor

Posted: 26 April 2012 at 9:05am | IP Logged
Yeah I'm here Heer, but only for a little while. Have to go back to work in an hour :(
~*sindhu*~ IF-Sizzlerz
~*sindhu*~
~*sindhu*~