Arjun Bijlani FC-Welcome Back AB! :D - Page 58

i agree rani...i like him cuz his voice is very different...but my favs of latest times are sonu and shaan...sonu is my all time favorite cuz he defines versatility...i wish he sang more songs!
humm sonu i like only his romantic songs like sooraj hua madham n do pal rukaa...i like KK ;)
saw sbb 2day..they showed tht zee cine awards related event vr srk met zee heroines.. aww rati hugged srk n so d other gals n took pics.. kya kismat hai!! :)

hey people...

well talking about all the singers...i LOVE SONU NIIGAAM...
and even KK...they are fantastic...but somewhere some of my fav songs also happen to have been sung by Mohit...
yeah the khoon chaala song from RDB is great!!

but recently my college is going gaga about "EUPHORIA"...
wow i just realised AB is using the same pic as his DP in twitter the one that i use as my DP in FB😍
...hahaha...😆
kismat connection...super LOL😆
Edited by --Sanchu-- - 12 years ago
great m nt much active there...post his updates here :)
me too nt active rani...i joined twitter for SRK...hv subscribted to twiiter sms alerts of SRK,Karan Johar,Sachin Tendulkar,Shahid kapoor n one pisces acc...so i gt all tweets up to date...nw i subscribed to AB's too.. so whenvr he does...i wil visit d site n post d updates... 😊

@sanchu... indeed kismat konnection... 😆
if therz any mail aleart then fine...par dnt want as text ..anyways u post :p
Rani nw i hv to post in itv forum too...dolly askd me to do...so will post d updates here,itv forum n ofcourse in my fb page for AB...😊