-skylark- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -MrsJunBijlani-

and what if you'll have to regret for planning because plan didn't work in the end of the day? 

humm ...
actually m dealing with some person issues πŸ˜† kya karey kya na karey ye kaisi mushkil haye πŸ˜†

Ok honestly tell me how many of u actually believe- whatever happens happens for the best?
I'm  a positive person myself, but its earier said than followed πŸ˜›
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
waah did i read tht frm preeti onli??BANG ON..i nevr knew u r this much gud at MOCKING.. kaha chupake rakhi thi yeh talent?? 🀣 plz remove tht "sorry".. coz u shudn be saying sorry for those.. uff jhappies n pappies for u for tht expert comment.. :)
-skylark- thumbnail
other members wil also vote naπŸ˜†
mayuloveu thumbnail

Originally posted by: well-wisher

Hey Keya...πŸ€—he will come back with a bang...let us keep supporting him and extending our best wishes and prayers for me...

I will support always Arjun whatever happens no doubt. Arjun should also think about us.

I hope preeti ur words(come back with bang) will come true . seriously wish that

Originally posted by: -skylark-

humm ...

actually m dealing with some person issues πŸ˜† kya karey kya na karey ye kaisi mushkil haye πŸ˜†

Ok honestly tell me how many of u actually believe- whatever happens happens for the best?
I'm  a positive person myself, but its earier said than followed πŸ˜›

Um, well I sorta believe in that. Allah has always planned it all for us already, so what is the use of plans? and ya, God does everything for good.

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
dil n dimag dono ki suno..bt sometimes things dnt turn out as v thot..n tht time atleast i dnt beleive "evrything happens for a gud reason"..
-skylark- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MrsJunBijlani-

Um, well I sorta believe in that. Allah has always planned it all for us already, so what is the use of plans? and ya, God does everything for good.

humm, i do console myself saying the same. we shouldnt doubt god's plan...but the short term pain of 'oh god why me' is killing πŸ˜†
-skylark- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki028

dil n dimag dono ki suno..bt sometimes things dnt turn out as v thot..n tht time atleast i dnt beleive "evrything happens for a gud reason"..

Humm, so the catch line is - whatever happens happens for some reason..gud ya bad patah nahi πŸ˜†
-skylark- thumbnail
Sorry for this melodramatic discussion..:p
we all have issues ..some or the other..i knw its best to count blessings...what to do sometimes this dil n dimag stuff make me go grrr---lol
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -skylark-

after mjht ended..he has auditioned fr manyyy shws...sometyms the he dint fit the role n sometyms things dint wrkout with the production house..but thats the way it is...why an article n all lolzz...

has navina entered the shw?

they want to en chash arti popularity ...true i seen so many articles on actors getting others role but the excuse given by them is totally out of the world...