Celebrity Fan Clubs

Arjun Bijlani FC-Welcome Back AB! :D - Page 20

sumonetolub thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: nikki028

i came to knw abt tht "mahan" toi article frm my frnd-nikhi.. i wud hv trustd d article..bt one line in d article -"arjun FAILED to IMPRESS".. ws enuf for me to think this is jst a "spice-up" article..am sure either he ws never approachd ya fir he wud hv declind d role coz the role is nt lead n he had enuf of "parallel lead" roles..lolz..bt ny day i wud nevr think an actor lik AB din get a role jst coz he din "impress" n uski jagah ek C-grade actor ws chosen..media lik alwz loves telling false news on AB

ya i doubted for the failed to impress but curious if he was even approached to begin with...he definitely would've gotten the role considering its got bit of aalekh and mayank in it which he excelled in

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
thts wht i said na.."failed to impress" line nahi hota toh i wud hv obviously beleivd the article coz v all knw hw much hit jodi is ArTi n who wudn want to c them 2gether being a MNian/ArTian..i wud also love to c ArTi nyday once again..bt d epic line "arjun failed to impress"..is making me feel this is jst "made up" article n in tht case i wud trust whtevr arjun says if at all he comment on this in his blog ya fb
-skylark- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

i have nothing to say...

Again people want clarification,if again he mentions something in blog,he wil be bashed again!!

Guys, if he feels like sharing info regarding offers he will do that...

About this, i dnt even feel like saying anything 😕 u guys can better guess...

anyways hope he dsnt hv to defend his acting abilities now in response to this...
Edited by -skylark- - 12 years ago
http://www.indiatvforum.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=31629
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

thts wht i said na.."failed to impress" line nahi hota toh i wud hv obviously beleivd the article coz v all knw hw much hit jodi is ArTi n who wudn want to c them 2gether being a MNian/ArTian..i wud also love to c ArTi nyday once again..bt d epic line "arjun failed to impress"..is making me feel this is jst "made up" article n in tht case i wud trust whtevr arjun says if at all he comment on this in his blog ya fb

@red...LOL...Nikki dii...
i was very very seriously reading ur and naina's take on this TOI article...and suddenly this particular line of urs just cracked me up...😆😆
i could just imagine u saying out "d epic line"  in ur typical style...😆😆
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -skylark-

i have nothing to say...

Again people want clarification,if again he mentions something in blog,he wil be bashed again!!

Guys, if he feels like sharing info regarding offers he will do that...

About this, i dnt even feel like saying anything 😕 u guys can better guess...

anyways hope he dsnt hv to defend his acting abilities now in response to this...

Absolutely rani...no need for any clarifications what so ever...!!!
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -MrsJunBijlani-

http://www.indiatvforum.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=31629

thanks for the link Annie...

please koi written update de sakta hai????
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
i have talked thrice to take arjun in hd and every time they say arjun has already signed the contract for another show ...

and truth is that no top most actors don't want to do a show where there is no importance of male character ..."failed to impress" even they have taken his screen shot... what a builshit by  zee ... surely arjun denied
the role and again it goes to a unknown person...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
sanchu i hv nevr read such disgusting article..i saw d same in mjht forum too nw.. cudn resist posting my ramayan there too.. uffEdited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
--Sanchu-- thumbnail

sanchu i hv nevr read such disgusting article..i saw d same in mjht forum too nw.. cudn resist posting my ramayan there too.. uff

whose denying the fact its a crap article dii...
yeah sumtime back i too did see the artcle in MJHT forum but dint bother to give it too much importance...