Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Arshi_IPKKND thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago

Hi all! This is my first attempt to write an OS and I am seriously not sure if you guys will like it or not.. Bur surely you can waste your few minutes on my this OS.

I am assuming that its Payal and Akash's engagement Lavanya is still in RM but she has broken up with Arnav and is just there to be a part of Payash's ring ceremony as now she has quite good relation with all the family members including the Gupta's.

It's Payal and Akash's engagement.. The day they were waiting for is finally here, both of them are very excited for their upcoming life ahead.. All the family members are happy too as naniji has agreed to let Akash and Payal marry before Arnav.

Lavanya by now already knows that Arnav loves Khushi and is trying to prove to Anjali that they both (Arnav and Khushi) love each other!

The Gupta's has arrived and are all sitting down and chatting before Payal and Akash can begin with their ring ceremony. But obviously, the youngsters like Akash, Payal, Anjali, Shyam, Arnav, Khushi and Lavanya are getting bored between those elderly people so Anjali finally makes and excuse that they the youngsters will spend some time in the terrace. Lavanya is happy with the idea and plots a plan to prove to Anjali that Arnav and Khushi feel for each other. They reach the terrace and settle themselves in their respective chair. Arnav and Khushi sitting opposite each other.

Lavanya: Di let's play a game, lets see who knows their partners well. We will start with Payal and Akash as they are going to get engaged soon.

Anjali: Nice Idea Lavanya ji. Lets start. It will be fun.

After Akash and Payal's round is done.

Lavanya: Now as we know that Arnav and Khushi don't really like each other and are always ready to annoy each other. Lets see how much these two people know about each other.

Khushi: Hum kyu? Hume ye sab nahi karna.