9staroneserials thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
How abt  "UNKAHE LAFV"...(Unspoken words...)😳😳😳
faria86 thumbnail
hey pooja it's late gotta go will catch you 2maro maybe if till that anything comes to my mind but 1st we all should decide the the concept then we can select the title easily i mean it will help to decide the title if we know the concept take care 

& @ 9staroneserials UNKAHE LAFV".. is nice but it depends on the concept 
Originally posted by: faria86

hey pooja it's late gotta go will catch you 2maro maybe if till that anything comes to my mind but 1st we all should decide the the concept then we can select the title easily i mean it will help to decide the title if we know the concept take care 

& @ 9staroneserials UNKAHE LAFV".. is nice but it depends on the concept 

ya,,,,,Bye for now...😳😳😳
Chikni_Khargosh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
ha yaar i think u r right we have to wait for 3-4 updates and shouldd decide
and unspoken words is really good
Originally posted by: itsmylifeboss

ha yaar i think u r right we have to wait for 3-4 updates and shouldd decide

and unspoken words is really good

😳😳😳😳
-Zahra15- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
am sorry for not being here earlier...i was actually busy...mom had called me...so so so sorry...

so wassup with the confusion ...is it the title...btw even i like unspoken words...but then it depends on the concept as well...so we dont really know... 0.o
Originally posted by: zahra15

am sorry for not being here earlier...i was actually busy...mom had called me...so so so sorry...

so wassup with the confusion ...is it the title...btw even i like unspoken words...but then it depends on the concept as well...so we dont really know... 0.o

It is better 2 wait for sum 3 4 updates & then decide the title according to it😳😳😳
exactlyy dear mujhe toh ye bhi nhi pata ki pasrt 2 koan likne vale ahii lolll
Originally posted by: abinash079

RAHUL CHOPRA:every story needs a villain and he is one of the villain of this story always jealous of the success of maan and want to destroy maan fully but always fails
has very lustful eyes on geet from they day he saw her in a party want to have geet under him for one night
He is the MD of CHOPRA INDUSTRIES

hope this villain character came out well

yaroo ye koan hogaaaπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
Originally posted by: itsmylifeboss

yaroo ye koan hogaaaπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Isko baad mein daalna behtar hoga...story ka start mein it will lookπŸ˜•πŸ˜•