lippi thumbnail
Originally posted by: sha1

Sure so we know u meant sid ðŸ˜‰ ðŸ˜†

Only a Sky fan can literally have the guts to beg someone to be in favour of him 😆
kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
His 'insults' rightly reflect his age...second graders can do just as much with 'you stink' and all its variations when they run out of points or vocabulary to hold a logical conversation up. 

Andrew Symonds schooled Sid the kid today in the classiest possible manner and showed him what it means to be taken to task. If anything, that was hilarious and highly impressive all at the same time 😆
sha1 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: lippi

Very brave of Sky to fight with girls. And boys who are half the age of him. 🤣

Well its a game if girls and boys half of his age think its fair to compete in a show and win the 1 crore then this game is a war- AND EVERYTHING IS FAIR IN WAR! if they can't handle it like sky says - GHAR PE JAAKE BAITHO. ðŸ˜‰
sha1 thumbnail

Only a Sky fan can literally have the guts to beg someone to be in favour of him 😆

Ain't begging mate- I just said what i felt- Like sky- OUT IN THE OPEN ðŸ˜†
lippi thumbnail

Ain't begging mate- I just said what i felt- Like sky- OUT IN THE OPEN ðŸ˜†

Sky admits his crime only when he gets caught. And he backs it up with justifications 😉

Edited by lippi - 12 years ago
sha1 thumbnail

Sky admits his crime only when he gets caught. And he backs it up with justifications 😉

Caught? lol he does it in the open any ways- But if thats what u feel- at-least his justifications are logical ðŸ˜‰
larki_punjaban thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
yesterday came sky's sister to patch up them both but on the face of sid was like : i dont trust u sky dont make a fool of me

and yes today we saw the result!!!

kabhi kabhi sid bohut samajhdar hojata hai heheheheheheheh

when he said brush ur teeth i was thinking of when mahek said to him muun dho ke aa

LMAOOO
lippi thumbnail

Caught? lol he does it in the open any ways- But if thats what u feel- at-least his justifications are logical ðŸ˜‰

Logical? which only make sense to his fans 😆
sha1 thumbnail

Logical? which only make sense to his fans 😆

True intelligence is not appointed to everyone ðŸ˜‰
Edited by sha1 - 12 years ago
return_to_hades thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Someone needs to make a wrestling/fighting melee video game with these BB characters. It would be so much fun.