Bigg Boss Season 5

If they actually fight...

DaddyMarvel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8
Who would win?

Sky or Sid? Who is more buff? Who has more stamina than the other?

I think Sky would punch the shit out of him and reduce Sid to a pulp. But I guess, you never know, chhoti cheez bade kaarnaame karti hai, so possiblly Sid may get the trophy.

What do you guys think?

sonya85 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Desi.., you really need to ask this question? sky would destroy that kid. Sid is just a wannabe, all talk..Let's not forget this is the same 'kid'  who cried when salman threatened to kick him on the backside 😆
simplypurple thumbnail
😆 If you are hoping for a fight tomorrow, it won't happen. Both will stand and talk at each other and then someone will come and split them up. Neither will raise a hand at the other because they are too close to the finales.

But if they had to fight, Sky might have an upper hand but Sid seems a little more nuts so he might get in a few good kicks and punches or scratches even. lol.
DaddyMarvel thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: sonya85

Desi.., you really need to ask this question? sky would destroy that kid. Sid is just a wannabe, all talk..Let's not forget this is the same 'kid'  who cried when salman threatened to kick him on the backside 😆

True, and he's the same Kid who also begged when PooM told him there were morchas (processions) against him outside the house. 😆
sonya85 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: desi_IFer1

True, and he's the same Kid who also begged when PooM told him there were morchas (processions) against him outside the house. 😆

^^ Exactly 😉. Really he's just a blabber mouth, who puts on a front.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Who would win?

Sky or Sid? Who is more buff? Who has more stamina than the other?

I think Sky would punch the shit out of him and reduce Sid to a pulp. But I guess, you never know, chhoti cheez bade kaarnaame karti hai, so possiblly Sid may get the trophy.

What do you guys think?

Totally agree, Sid is really a Sissy, he just talks no guts.
krazyb89 thumbnail

now both sky and pm are enemies of sid and wants this kid out. Spare sid kid. ROFL