"Destined To Be" ~MG FF~ NOTE ON PAGE 150

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 8
Hey Gals! i knw u all must be thinking dat m really a nut case. starting a 5th FF while others r still running. but wat to do mera shaitani Dimaag shaant nahi baitha. so nw u all have to bear one more Torcher from me. anyways jokes Apart but on a serious note m gonna start a new FF named "Destinied to Be" waise to i dnt know hw m gonna manage 5 FFs at d same tym but i'll try to manage for u all. so without wasting tym here's d Prologue of my FF "Destinied To Be"

(Siggie courtesy: Thanks to --arthi--; Luv u Sweety🤗)
                                                              Prologue:

Love, Feeling, Emotions nd Trust dese r d Essence of an Relationship. People says "Matches are made in heaven". there is Someone somewhere is made for you. All you have to do is to wait for the right tym wen dat person will cum in front of u nd your heart says "Yes, dis is d one". Ur heart will automatically recognize dat person wid whom u r "Destinied to Be".  Even in Dil To Pagal hai, Madhuri has also said d same thing

But like SRK m too wondering that hw can my heart will recognize d person who is meant for me. i mean i have never seen his face den hw will i decide dat "Dis is d one for me" My Di says dat m totally filmy nd crazy, but on d second Thought isnt it true. i mean hw can we recognize dat person wid whom we r "Destinied to Be"

And wat if sumday i find dat person but still couldnt recognize him or by any chance i m destinied wid d person wid whom i had never ever thought to be but still sumwhere my heart says "that this is d person u have been waiting for" but dat person doesnt have any feelings for me but for someone else. For whom dis relationship is nothing but a compromise for someone else' happiness.

Then can dese feelings b/w hearts can be this much strongh that it can make those two person fall in love wid each other who were carrying a compromising relationship. can dese feelings be dis much strong which can able to make those two persons recognize dat dey are "Destinied to Be". can these feelings be dis much strong that it can create spark in a relationship which was initially a compromise? but as Hrithik said in "Na Tum jano na Hum" dat "Kabhi kabhi uspe (god) chodna padta hai." so lets see wat my Babaji has stored for me

I GEET HANDA nd dis is my Story...

Phew! so here's d prologue of my new FF. hope u all are gonna like it.m keeping my fingers crossed. do tell me hw did u all find it. Condition is still d same if u all r gonna like it den only i m going to continue it or else i wont torcher u all wid my story😆

So do leave ur comment/criticism guys. its necessary nd hit  d like button if u all like it

Luv Aakriti
😊
Edited by aakritisri1111 - 12 years ago

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 8
                                                                   INDEX:

Part 1
                                                                         Part 2
                                                                         Part 3
                                                                         Part 4
                                                                         Part 5
                                                                         Part 6
                                                                         Part 7

Destined To Be ~ Thread 2
Edited by aakritisri1111 - 12 years ago
keenu_kk thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Nice part
waiting u to write more
muskanp thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

lovely prologue

loved the way u narrated it from Geet'd POV..

dph... hain fav

anisha_maaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
awesome prologue😛...continue soon...
abinash079 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
aesome proluge
continue soon
dumas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
congrats on you new ff love the concept
Edited by dumas - 12 years ago
rupzloveu thumbnail
awesome prologue...continue soon...
amzu32 thumbnail

Loved Geet's prologue... Destiny has defo something in store for everyone... continue soon..

_Jyothi_ thumbnail
congrats for the new FF...
awesome prolouge...
continue soon...