Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Maangeetlove7 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
I'm new to this form and I Just wanted to say that Why IS ''Star DESH' taking a HUGE risk by finishing GHSP , do they not see that GHSP Is the BEST Drama EVER and Something that everyone WANT To watch , why dont they finish the other Typical Saas-Bahu Serials rather than this , If they Finish GHSP , I'm Not Going to Watch Star desh OR Even If they're going to Finish it , They should Promise us to Bring a New season with Gurmeet and Drashti As The Leads If Not then Bye bye to Star Desh . :)
Edited by Maangeetlove7 - 12 years ago
rockin_gal thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
It is confirmed guys its gonna end on December 16th ๐Ÿ˜” it said on Geet's official fan page on Fb ...
Mehek25 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
The news has definitely not taken me by surprise as I had expected something like this to happen since a while. I particularly felt something was fishy when they ended the Vikram track so abruptly.

Also had we paid more attention we would have clearly noted that the end was inevitable...There were so many signs given to us...

All tracks were haphazardly done and abruptly ended...Example the bankruptcy track...then NT was's track was also suddenly ended...And now Vikram track was also abruptly ended...

Amritsar zoo track was unnecessarily and painfully prolongued... 

The lovely sets were changed to some horrendous ones...

The promised make-over of Geet was never delivered...

Directors and creatives walked in and out of the show a number of times...

All these and more signs were given to us that the channel and PH were only stringing us along...