mrs.hughjackman thumbnail
hi srushy :-) dont know if u ll read this or not. but cud i request a title for tom's edt- " i ll never be the same; if we ever meet again". Coz tom is precisely what changed Kesar forever.
gd nt  
-Srushti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: mrs.hughjackman

hi srushy :-) dont know if u ll read this or not. but cud i request a title for tom's edt- " i ll never be the same; if we ever meet again". Coz tom is precisely what changed Kesar forever.

gd nt  

Hi Hugsy!! Great title...I was in dilemna...what title to give on today's thread๐Ÿ˜† btw just a thought that wouldn't this one be most  appropriate and perfect for the one in which he leaves for hostel???๐Ÿ˜ณ
Faryal-Makhdoom thumbnail
Originally posted by: chweetu

๐Ÿ˜•

whattzz wrong wid ya Chweetuu ๐Ÿ˜›
Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Hi Hugsy!! Great title...I was in dilemna...what title to give on today's thread๐Ÿ˜† btw just a thought that wouldn't this one be most  appropriate and perfect for the one in which he leaves for hostel???๐Ÿ˜ณ

ya true. but this scene wher he hears the convo and just runs frm the jeep is precisely the life changing moment coz in the next epi when he cums back home, he has changed. he doesnt listen to gulaal and basically completely ignores her.

when he leaves for hostel, i guess u mean more like now neil will enter and not ali as kesar. but either is cool๐Ÿ˜›

Geeshu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: chweetu

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ˜ณ
minizz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Geeshani

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ญ
-Srushti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: minizz

๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ญ

Ye Kya Chal raha hai...๐Ÿ˜•and mujhe title ka idea do...I like Hugsy and Anju gave me one too...but I would like more inputs...Morning se bas yahi soch rahi hoon
Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Ye Kya Chal raha hai...๐Ÿ˜•and mujhe title ka idea do...I like Hugsy and Anju gave me one too...but I would like more inputs...Morning se bas yahi soch rahi hoon

Keep one for today and the other for the next eppy๐Ÿ˜†. i was just listening to this song yesterday and dont know why i imagined kesuda's scene. Anyway whatever titles u put are always very apt. ๐Ÿ˜Š
minizz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Srushti,was missing your post isliye๐Ÿ˜ญ

I like Hugh's title but as you said that sounds more appropriate for that leaving for hostel episode.what title did Anju give you?I am bad at titles so sorry if I am not able to contribute

edit
just saw the title love it๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Edited by minizz - 12 years ago