minizz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Siree uska smile dekhkar kahin yeh hang hi na ho jaaye yaar.bas darana kaafi hai😆

Good Night all you guys.See you all tomorrow😊
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 4
apt title,awesome n hilarious post n nice comparisons very nice 
enchanted23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

hey  Srushti, Siree,Geeshu,Chweetu,Mini,Ramya,Alanta

Just wanted to say Thank you all for your lovely thread(Hope I haven't missed anyone), I would love to join you guys on this thread but being in different time zone it's difficult for me to get online at the same time. It's always pleasure to read your posts Srushti and all you who are regulars on this thread, your discussions/debate/comments make this thread so lively and absolute inevitable part of daily routine. I hope I can join at some point after all it will really difficult to keep me away from post leap discussions, hope you won't mind me jumping in once in a while and making my chotu appearances  on this wonderful thread

So long…keep discussion flowing…Aditi😊

chweetu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: enchanted23

hey  Srushti, Siree,Geeshu,Chweetu,Mini,Ramya,Alanta

Just wanted to say Thank you all for your lovely thread(Hope I haven't missed anyone), I would love to join you guys on this thread but being in different time zone it's difficult for me to get online at the same time. It's always pleasure to read your posts Srushti and all you who are regulars on this thread, your discussions/debate/comments make this thread so lively and absolute inevitable part of daily routine. I hope I can join at some point after all it will really difficult to keep me away from post leap discussions, hope you won't mind me jumping in once in a while and making my chotu appearances  on this wonderful thread

So long'keep discussion flowing'Aditi😊

hey...aditi..u r most welcome dear...u can join us whenever u want..or when u get time.😃😃
And one more thing yaar...siree n chweetu dono me hi hoon..😆siree is my real..name..n chweetu is my user name..😃you can call me siree...😳😳will be looking for u..at d EDT,,,😊
😃

😃
Geeshu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: chweetu

hey...aditi..u r most welcome dear...u can join us whenever u want..or when u get time.😃😃
And one more thing yaar...siree n chweetu dono me hi hoon.
.<<Kya??? mujhe nahi pata >>..😆siree is my real..name..n chweetu is my user name..😃you can call me siree...😳😳will be looking for u..at d EDT,,,😊
😃

😃

Hi Aditi  welcome to our EDT ðŸ˜Š

@ Siree  : Good morning Chweetu  
minizz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hi Savz and yay Aditi,good to see you here😃
enchanted23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Geeshani

Hi Aditi  welcome to our EDT ðŸ˜Š

----------------
Oops!!

Hi la,sorry Siree,pura dabloo nikli main to, stand corrected on Siree and Chweetu being same person and thanks for the welcome,hope to be around for some cool discussions…

Faryal-Makhdoom thumbnail
tu talli, tu talli, tu talli ho gaya'
main talli, main talli, main talli ho gaya'
tu talli, tu talli, tu talli ho gaya'
main talli, main talli, main talli ho gaya'
i noe guys i just killed it buhh still too funny 🤣 Edited by Kesar04 - 12 years ago