Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

kismattieluv thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hi, I'm Kismattieluv and it's my first time here in this forum. I love Bhagonwali because Runjhun reminds me of Godesses Mother Lakshmi  and Sita, the seventh avatar incarnation of Mother Lakshmi . She is like mother Lakshmi in the sense that she brings good luck to all those within her reach.Runjhun is also portraying a role similar to Sita,who lived a perfect dharmic life.Sita is considered as the ideal daughter, ideal wife, and ideal mother, since ages. Goddess Sita is remembered for her virtues and attributes. Devi Sita symbolizes all that is noble in womanhood. Her entire life constitutes an example of idealism. Sita is a perfect example of loyalty, chastity and morality. Sita was the adopted daughter of Janaka, king of Mithila. Though Runjhun was adopted like Sita she was not brought up with great love and care but treated with disdain and contempt by her diabolical uncles and aunts.Sita was a 'abla nari or a helpless woman. She often needed support and assistance of her husband and others ( Amma, Kukkan and the Aghori Baba) since she was unable to foresee the consequences of her actions.

Edited by kismattieluv - 12 years ago
nikki.171 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: kismattieluv