shaam91 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Yes loving this "ASR with a master plan" right now! It's almost like he is negotiating a merger!

The most important merger of all! His merger with KKG in EVERY sense of the word! πŸ˜‰

LOVING IT!

me 2..going by the mini sbb/sbs update...he is trying the age old formula of jealousy...πŸ˜ƒ
and yeah...merger in every sense of the word..i doubt any of us would be sane enough when that day comes to form coherent sentences!
vandanaswitgurl thumbnail
ya Barun N Sanaya rocksss in this episode
anjani-pagli thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: shaam91

dont we all?
he is the perfect mix of sexy,sentimental, enigmatic, intelligent(he IS a self made rich guy!)..sure he lacks on expressing emotions..but arent we all inscure about something or the other..
people may think dragging her was manhandling..but to me..well it seemed to mix with the context perfectly..
i have read hundreds of mills and boons..and for the countless ones im going to read..i know now what the hero will look like in my mind!:)

after reading this post 1 question is coming to my mindπŸ˜†

yaar... ny online site is there, where we can read Mills&Boons stories??😳
shaam91 thumbnail
im sure there must be...what i do is to buy the books and read them late in the night all tucked uo..i take m n b very seriously!!:P
you know here in delhi we have a lot of vendors selling m n b at dirt cheap rates..so i go and buy 10s of them at once!!
im lucky that way!!:)
SK1991 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
haha...totally agree with u dear...he just roxxx as always...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³
anjani-pagli thumbnail

im sure there must be...what i do is to buy the books and read them late in the night all tucked uo..i take m n b very seriously!!:P

you know here in delhi we have a lot of vendors selling m n b at dirt cheap rates..so i go and buy 10s of them at once!!
im lucky that way!!:)

😭

here i dnt get them!

till date i have read may be only 1 M&B book
shaam91 thumbnail
oh where do u live??:)
aww..just one?chalo ill find some site and send the link to you..:)..okay??
buddy me.:)
anjani-pagli thumbnail

oh where do u live??:)

aww..just one?chalo ill find some site and send the link to you..:)..okay??
buddy me.:)

okay!!