Smileyface thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 12 years ago
Hello all you beautiful people!! I am hershi! I am sure you must have seen me around the forum! So i already have a FF Forever Mine but then i saw all these beautiful OS's on the ME and i was like hmm i think i wanna write one! So here it is! I hope you all like it! This is my first attempt at writing an OS. 

Oh and there is music on here...if you don't want it...just scroll down to the player and press the pause/stop button. But i request you to listen to the song when u read a part of the story! That is below so check it out!

Ok im done...go ahead =D

He stood there in the dark gazing at the sky. The night was beautiful, the stars were shining bright, everything seemed so peaceful. Then why was there a brewing storm raging in his heart? He had spent all day trying to get rid of this horrible feeling that kept on creeping up in him. He worked, he slept, he even tried to pick a fight with Khushi. Even when he had told her not to come anywhere near him, he ate that spicy daal just to get her to talk. Because somewhere Arnav knew, that it would be only her who could distract him. Well it had worked so far, but then she had again managed to piss him off. And now he was here, alone, as always.

The last time he had got this feeling, he had lost his mom. It was the day of his Di's wedding. He closed his eyes and told his brain to stop thinking about that night. But just like his heart, his brain wanted to play with him. If not one subject, it went to the other that irked him the most. Khushi. The moment he closed his eyes, flashes of Khushi came to his mind. And as if on cue, he heard the sound of her anklets behind him before it stopped. He sighed and opened his eyes. Looking back up in the sky, he quietly asked her "Shouldn't you be home by now?"