PLASTIC SURGERY!!!!😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

may be hima dii...but i dont know...i had a feeling

deeps...logic laagake bol re..tu bhi na...😆 ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜† 
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asweetgeet.21

big no, wo apne bro ko to janta hoga to how he can be, impossible

The reason what i stated makes me think that way...I may be wrong !!!!

and for sure...vikram s intention is something else..not just geet...some other agenda !!!!!!!!!
craziekudi thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

I know varshu...!!!!!🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9
Nice post varsha 
that is not vicky some other guy vikram 
we ask CVs to give vicky so they send vikram they complete our wish like a horror movie.
leverne thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Var they have kept it open to later decide if they want to show him as maan ka bro..thats why the similarity of the name..anyways gtg back to work..lol..
ananya2000 thumbnail
MAAN ...see ..Vicky's...face...So he is not...bro of MSK..it is 100%
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
varshu even i thot on ur lines before but after tat...i just remembered the photo on the wall in the starting epi of Geet coming to Delhi then i tot he can't be...
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

IN some way he might be connected to Maan too. It feels like that when they did not disclose the surname.

Don't want Vickram to be Vicky.

dont know Shahisthi..but i felt bcoz cvs dint reveal his surname or title...
abina03 thumbnail
hi Varsha, there is no chance for vicram is vicky. as you say  the person whom Maan  was  searching  in HP was not  vicky[i think] because  the photo which was in his hand was a lady's photo.some time back there was a post regarding this topic.i don't know whether you are remembering or not.even that post maker put that photo too.in that it assumed as its an women's photo.may  be Sameera or Maan's mother.still debating.

your other guess can be correct  he may not  love Geet.his aim  may  be to break MAAN
craziekudi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarthirajendran

varshu even i thot on ur lines before but after tat...i just remembered the photo on the wall in the starting epi of Geet coming to Delhi then i tot he can't be...

maine bola na... arthi...

plastic surgery...

kuch bhi nahi kah sakthe...😆😆😆