devashree_h thumbnail
Thanks. Hopefully the TRPs will increase over the period because this is a different show with substance. Although the competition at this slot i.e. 8 pm is very tough.
nusrat123 thumbnail
hitler didi rocks...rati is the best...we love u rati...😊
hitler didi is a very very entertaining show and i hope that this show will definitely  take no.1 place very soon...😊
shakti_rock thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
TRP's hardly matter's to me...the thing dat matters is this show provides uniquenss...its diff...

I wont be surprised if this show gets less trp's coz 2 day ppl are very much interested in watching cheesy romance...dupatts flyin..girna padna..saas bahu crap...2nd wife nonsense...etc etc...

no wonder such show are high on trp's...

I am really hapy dat ma fav actress decided to do such hard role n suited for cumback...whr she cud hv easily selcted sum tried and tested role...wich gives success...

Glad rati is not interested in gainin popularity but yes in gainin knowledge...we hardly find such sctors 2day...

Most of the sctor's 2day only want to do sum high on romance ( hormons ) roles get easy popularity n get famous...

Glad Rati is not amgst dose...

Rest hope Channel n the producers stick to the main concept of this show...n not change it just coz its nt gainin TRP'S ...or den atleast Rati leave it...

Who cares about TRP ...I m so happy to see my fav actress doing something different  rather than choosing same easy option like other actors do ...

This show has got potential n it connects to middle class population easily ..I m glad Illa bedi tried to show another side of Todays Young Indian Girls who  are looking after their family financially alsoπŸ˜ƒ.. nahi to maxium shows actresses ko rote hue deekhate hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

HD is reality n people r liking it because they connect themselves to Indiras Situation ..

Glad n Proud with RP choice n HD rocking n hope to rock more...

Edited by ..Priyanka.. - 12 years ago