producer siddharth kumar tewary confirmed

Snehal_wade thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
guys just now i chated with d producer of navya...
mr. siddharth kumar tewary...
just now saw d comments on my previous thread abt navya going off air tht silla has confirmed d news tht show is nt going off air...
bt still wanna share this chat wid u all...
bcoz mr. siddharth sir told to inform u all abt dis so here is d msg he sent
"its nt going off air atall. its a strange rumor. d show is really been liked by all. dnt u all worry let everyone know abt it "

ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome,snehal!u made my day!thanks for the wonderful news!
silla thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
dekha yr i was telling u na why u guys are getting etses serials ahving less than 2 trps can run upto 1.5 to 2 and half years

and navya tou sfae zone mein hai why to off air

and i must share one thing with u all guys

the reason behing getting off iar of tere lye ws nt trp...it was some prob of channel with ekta kappoor

i have checked trp's of tere lye itw ere above 3 over all

dn wrry navya will nt end
 sbehak frm whre u read this
Kavikrish thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thank you very much...i got so scared...i was preparing for my exams and i got shocked when i read this news...i couldnt concentrate in my books...
Neha07 thumbnail
Thats a really awesome news.😊.I would have cried had this show ended (though it will certainly end some day) but I did not want this show to be taken off-air due to low TRPs.I want Navya to be remembered as one of the best shows in recent times and be cherished like some of the good old shows like Surabhi,Samundar etc which were telecasted on Doordarshan when it used to be sole channel available for viewing. This show is too close to my heart due to the awesome chemistry between lead pair played by Shaheer and Saumya.So lets pray that Navya is on air for a good period of time and be loved by one and all.
Snehal_wade thumbnail
yes silla u r abs. rite...
thnxs for everything yaar... u always makes us free frm all stress n tensions... thanq
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@DGal-awesome post!loved it!and ya,this show is very close to my heart as well!😊
samratrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thnk goodd! snehal.. i luv u fr dis! tfs!
Snehal_wade thumbnail
@ kavikrish : yes dear same thing happened wid me... my too xams are on... n i saw dis news i got scared... couldnt able to concentrate on my studies... thnxs mr. tewary to confirm dis news... otherwise i would hav fail in my papers just thinking abt show going off air
Snehal_wade thumbnail
Originally posted by: samratrocks

thnk goodd! snehal.. i luv u fr dis! tfs!

luv u too dear... dis forum has given me so much friends tht widout u all my life is incomplete... thank u all