IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: harshdb

check the above post from yours last one.. i replied πŸ˜ƒ

ya checked n replied πŸ˜ƒ
harshdb thumbnail
@Savz_uniqueblis

oh... i don't know anything in this video regard as i cant use them.. but appreciate all efforts by the makers... keep it up...
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
Originally posted by: harshdb

@Savz_uniqueblis

oh... i don't know anything in this video regard as i cant use them.. but appreciate all efforts by the makers... keep it up...

thanks for ur appreciation n replies πŸ˜ƒ
harshdb thumbnail
Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

thanks for ur appreciation n replies πŸ˜ƒ

πŸ˜ƒ
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
wow...u have done a fantastic jobπŸ‘ keep it up dearπŸ‘πŸΌ
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

ya i will buddy but i think how many watch media gallery.so to make easy for everyone thought of posting here to keep forum active as in other forums they are posting sep.so let wat others say.if they want to post there i will otherwise cont here πŸ˜ƒ by the way u didn't clear my doubt

yaar it was my long time wish to have a special thread exclusively for SiNal scenes. in many threads and posts i have requested people to open a thread for SiNal scenes ...i think that wish came true now...πŸ˜›

for your kind information i never visited media gallery...more over media gallery has a mixture of all kind of VDOs...

i humbly request u to keep this thread and post all SiNal scenes from day one...i love u for ur effortsπŸ˜ƒ
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
Originally posted by: shumi.

wow...u have done a fantastic jobπŸ‘ keep it up dearπŸ‘πŸΌ

thanks for the appreciation πŸ˜ƒ
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
Originally posted by: shumi.

yaar it was my long time wish to have a special thread exclusively for SiNal scenes. in many threads and posts i have requested people to open a thread for SiNal scenes ...i think that wish came true now...πŸ˜›

for your kind information i never visited media gallery...more over media gallery has a mixture of all kind of VDOs...

i humbly request u to keep this thread and post all SiNal scenes from day one...i love u for ur effortsπŸ˜ƒ

ya me too thought exactly most of them won't visit media gallery n  ya spl thread toh banta hai for our sweet cute jodi.me too requested but couldn't find so thought of making it.thanks buddy with ur guyz help n encouragment hope i could make it becos it's my first time so pls bear any delays n others becos of time constraint but try to do it frm day one already posted first entrance scene hope u guyz liked it.hope u guyz enjoy n thanks for ur lovely comments.πŸ˜ƒ
Dew-drop thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
U all can make ur own personal thread containing VMs , FFs & then post that thread link in the media gallery ...

Manavi_kesari thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dew-drop

U all can make ur own personal thread containing VMs , FFs & then post that thread link in the media gallery ...

thanks for the info 😊