Sasural Genda Phool

Wembley Arena Written Update! (part1)

mjtruelegend thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
HELLO THERE SGPians, Raginians and othersπŸ˜†...well what can I say I have had the most eventful 2 days of this year so far.

Would you believe it, I couldn't sleep, eat, think straight and I was FEELING VERY NERVOUS!! I have never done this before. I thought to myself, "I AM GOING TO MEET A SP STAR?"πŸ˜• me? How ridiculous  that's not possible and then I thought of Ragini and how wonderful it would be to her face to face, in front of meπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ...OMG I have to go, I MUST GO! It may be the only chance I have in life. So I got the permission from my parents, I booked the tickets and made all the necessary arrangements. I bought some gifts, there was a watch, a jewellery set, a pair of silver ear studs, a very shiny and bling bling pink pen, a variety of chocolates. I bought her a perfume and lipgloss set on behalf of Meenu and Nikita. Of course I gave them on behalf of ALL of us!! πŸ˜ƒ SHE SAID THANKYOU TO ALL!πŸ˜ƒ

I also wrote 2 cards, I from the whole IF and I from me personally and I included ALL THE MESSAGES I got for Ragini from those who sent them. I promised you guys that I would pass them on to her and I did!πŸ˜ƒ

16 TH OCTOBER 2011
I could not sleep all night as there was a hodgepodge of feelings inside me. Nervousness, excitement, anxiety, inquisitiveness and a little bit of happiness. Made sure everything was in the car, then I drove to Wembley arena! At 1st I was surprised by how dead the place was! Then I realised that it was 3:30pm. I was very early!  Well then I walked closer to the venue and there was my Sheemadi, πŸ€—looking lovely in her red and beige outfit.
❀️ Mashallah Mashallah! Indeed we were BOTH very earlyπŸ˜†...talk about eagerness!πŸ˜† πŸ˜†