Mitu_ thumbnail
This ITA not show the award oF AB
Missing AB on ITA award 😊
How can someone that much busy not to attand this big events comes once a year? πŸ˜•
Happy to see   PG πŸ˜›

but still missing him:)

Hope to see him to attands more awards function inthe futur
keep rocking Mr. Behl
Always best wishes πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

ITna dinoo kaa intezaar πŸ˜²πŸ˜•

and start the show and cut AB 's part not fair star plus😑

very disappointed

puraa din intezaar

aur also watched this award but

Edited by Mitaly.. - 12 years ago

pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
What!!! ..They didn't show who won the Best Actor Award?? πŸ˜²πŸ˜²
Elvira22 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I didnt  c the  ITA awards show ...  thy did nt show  th best actor  award ...,,... I taught  pooja will take on his behalf...   even 4 SPa2011   thy didnt show his awrd , since he didn't attend ... ... Dis is rubbish... 😑😑😑😑😑😑
Edited by Elvira22 - 12 years ago
babithaj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No actually they cut it abruptly half way... confused yaar... will they continue tomorrow??? any idea guys... i ws waiting for tht only all these while stupids...
Anondo.R thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
SP stopped ITA for a repeat telecast! Are they insane? Irritated   
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
yaar why did they cut half of the award function...why is this happened..i was waiting 4 arhaan behl award but they didnt show it...i'm too angry with this...please can anyone post the link of arhaan behl award...
Anondo.R thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: babithaj

No actually they cut it abruptly half way... confused yaar... will they continue tomorrow??? any idea guys... i ws waiting for tht only all these while stupids...

I don't think they will start again. I've never seen that channel stopped any award function cause of a serial 😲
Mitu_ thumbnail
ITna dinoo kaa intezaar
and start the show and cut AB 's part 😑 not fair star plus

very disappointed

puraa din intezaar

aur also watched this award but

Edited by Mitaly.. - 12 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Anondo.R

I don't think they will start again. I've never seen that channel stopped any award function cause of a serial 😲

That tooo a repeat telcast...πŸ₯±..did they expected that the repeat telecast will fetch them more trps than the actual awards event?? πŸ₯±
aka.aier thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
this is just too much...i hate starplus people😑🀒...didnt go out with family just to watch the show...no AB part...such step-motherly treatmentπŸ˜”...i know he didn't attend the function...but wanted to see pooja recievin it on his behalf😭