[MG SS] Woh insaan jiskeliye dil dhadakta hai!

bharadwajrad thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 years ago

Woh Insaan Jiskeliye Dil Dhadaktha Hai!!!

A short story on Maaneet :) :) I know you guys will be annoyed because I only write emotional scenes :) :) But I dunno why I just love describing emotional scenes even though I am not really good at it. But when I imagine such emotional scenes all I can think of is Maaneet aka Gurti and their magnificient skill in expressing outstanding emotions :) This is just another story or you may consider it as another plot for the future scenes on our most loved Maan and Geet. Anyway, enough of description. Let me start this story or you might be dozing off by the time I finish my unending description on our Maan and Geet which you all are aware of. :) :)

Introduction:
     I am writing this scene after the wedding of Maan and Geet. Maan's past hasnt been revealed yet but Sameera has already come into their life. 

There was a party hosted in Hotel Summer Place in the honour of Maan and his recent achievement in the field of business. But Maan was unable to go there because he fell ill at the right time and Geet went instead of him to the hotel to represent him in the function. This plot starts at a scene where Maan is sitting in the living room worrying Geet hasnt come home from the hotel yet. It was 11: 30 in the night and Hotel Summer place was approximately 200 km away from Khurana Mansion and that worried him even more.

Chapter 1
       A shock of life!

'Daadi, Geet ab tak aayi nahi hai. Mujhe bohot ghabrahat horahi hai. Main dekh kar aata hoon'  said Maan, in a tone of great panic.
 'Bete..aap abhi pure tarah se theek nahi hue hai. Aur waise bhi Adi gaye hai na Geet ko laane ke liye. Woh hamare Geet ko theek thaak ghar lekar aayenge. Shayad traffic ki wajah se kayi phas gaye honge..' replied Daadi unconvincingly.