||OS: A Filmy Confession.. Pg #15||

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
Hey everyone,

My name's Bidushy and I love HC [you can guess that seeing my siggy dhabbaπŸ˜†]. I'm a FF writer, but I also write OSs. This is the first time I have written something on our sweetest Mohur. It's basically my imagination of how Kastur can learn the truth about Mohan, and also how their relationship will go on a new level of trust and sincerity. 😳

Hope you all will enjoy and please feel free to criticize and do post your reviews. πŸ˜ƒ I'm pretty sure that this is all crap, but still, I tried. πŸ˜†

Lazily, Mohan was pacing around in his house after he woke up from his deep slumber. He was surprised. Like every morning, Kastur didn't bring him coffee. Where was she? He wondered, and just then, he felt his phone in his pocket vibrating. 'Itni subha kiska phone hai?', he said sleepily and picked up the call.

'Hello,'

'Apni patni ko dhund raha hai?'

Terror and fear took over Mohan as he heard that voice. He was speechless! How did he know what he was doing? He thought.

'Teri patni mere paas hai. Issi waqt tisri installment ke paise lekar aaja aur apni patni ko leke jaa.'

'Dekhiye, maine kaha toh tha ki aap ko aap ke paise de dunga, phir aap ne Kastur ko kyu kidnap kiya hai? Aap ka matlab mujhse hai naa, uss ko kyu taqleef de rahe hai?'

'Kyuki woh aab teri patni hai, samjha? Jyada hoshiyari mat karna aur paise lekar aaja.'

'Theek hai, par usse kuch mat karna, please don't do anything--'

Before Mohan could say anything, the call was disconnected. Lines of worries appeared on his forehead and his eyes expressed guilt and fear of loosing the one whom, recently, he felt like his own. A month passed after his marriage with Kastur and during this time, he didn't even realize when his heart desired to show her affection. 'I have to save her anyhow,' he said to himself restlessly and rushed outside the house.