First Time Ever Watching D3. (;

monakhan. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
Hey guys, I'm Mona here and I'm new to this form. I just loved all the topics! (: Now I'm going to start watching my first episode of D3 today!  ðŸ˜µ Shocked, right? HAHA. But it's because I don't have Channel V on my TV so it was hard to keep up with D3 but man I just watched the first episode and it's AMAZING! REY-KRIYA ,<3 (: Ok so give me some examples of word how this show will be like and don't ruin it for me. LOL.  Looking forward to posts. Thanks you very much. (:

---------------------

NOTE: If anyone can PM me some Rey-Kriya caps that will be great because I want to make stuff on them (: 

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
Hey welcome! 

Couple of things you want to do for your easy transition to becoming a crazy Kriyansh/Arsha fans like ourselves 

--1)You need to watch AMAR and SHAKTI's performances from DID2 to feel the power of their dance and Chemistry. 
They were Voted the BEST Dancing Couple for DID season 2!. TRUST ME! Once you have seen their performances as a couple.. you will be able to connect to them in D3 very easily!

-----THEN you need to go to PIYU's youtube ONE STOP SHOP for everything Kriyansh! Its our database for everything related to Arsha and Kriyansh!
The link to her YT profile is http://www.youtube.com/user/KriYansh#p/u/62/jEh7ohaBdVk

---You need to like a few D3 FB pages 
This is PIYU's D3 fanpage where we get first hand update of episodes and what not
 ---Channel V official D3 page- We make sure to post our feedback here after every episode!

**Then You need to JOIN the MOST HAPPENING PLACE ON THIS FORUM... THE KRIYANSH AT! ** 
r07c thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5