The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the LU Deepali and Priya...Sounds good and can't wait for Karan's entry...

Off to the RBO forum...

See you guys later😊...
RB81 thumbnail
teacher bhaag kyun gayi cracked me up..
nice epi..emotional in 1st epi itself..
sisters r cute..maanvi ek dhum naughty..
n both jeevika n maanvi had a good run it seems..
Edited by RB81 - 12 years ago
shanakrocks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wow...nice story !!!

thanks for the update. 
Edited by shanakrocks1 - 12 years ago
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Ok that was quick!

Seems like the 'drama' starts from today itself! Hmm! Interesting! =D Am defo gonna watch it!

Eeekkss! Matlab it will be a forced marriage? I just hope we dont get all the drama of Viren falling in love with Jeevika but Jeevika not.. And then Viren sacrificing his love for Manand and Jeevika! =S That will be soo pathetic! I just hope Viren's character is STRONG !
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the LU Priya and Deeps! =))

Prerna, goodluck sweety! =))
shalini_s thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
sister bonding is very cute... calm Jeevika and naughty Manu..
shalini_s thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
now waiting for tomorrow and Viren..
-Deepali- thumbnail
Beautiful and Supperb episode ..Story going to fast speed
Both girls Play their role successfully and excellent
Looking forword for tomarrow episode
Edited by Deepali88 - 12 years ago
shanakrocks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: WooHooHaha21

Ok that was quick!

Seems like the 'drama' starts from today itself! Hmm! Interesting! =D Am defo gonna watch it!

Eeekkss! Matlab it will be a forced marriage? I just hope we dont get all the drama of Viren falling in love with Jeevika but Jeevika not.. And then Viren sacrificing his love for Manand and Jeevika! =S That will be soo pathetic! I just hope Viren's character is STRONG !

kisi bhi ladki ko viren se pyaar na ho jayye ye ho hi nahi sakta...he is there to make ppl fall in love.
The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: WooHooHaha21

Ok that was quick!

Or we might get a KKHH style wedding sequence...I wrote a OS about this in the PKB forum...

After that Viren will find his Megha or Pooja😉...I got names from Lamhe😆...

Okay I am going to stop my imagination😆...See you later😃...
Edited by The_May_Rose - 12 years ago