its dhruv!! 😆 😆 😆

aww please cont soon!!!!
harry_fan2 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
lol da ending is so funne 😆 ! gr8 scene pls continue soon 😃
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
yh its soo dhruv---he nos she scared n thts y he pretended 2 go 2 da bathroom...cheeky dhruv hey.. 😉 lol..plz continue soon...wz awesome part...plz continue soon... 👏
blah_blah thumbnail
badmaash dhruv!!!

great part!
moderngirl thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Scene 9

ved stands up and turns to look at the person

dhruvs laughing

ved furious

ved- DHRUV!!!!you find this funny!(starts to walk out of the room)

dhruv- (follows her) come on ved, it was funny!

ved turns around and glares at him

she leaves and goes to the sitting room

dhruv- arre ruko, kaha ja rahi ho?

ved- (angry) tumse dhoor!

dhruv- ved, come on it was just a joke. Dont take it so seriously!

ved sits on the couch

dhruv comes and sits next to her

ved turns away from him

dhruv touches her shoulder

ved pushes it off

dhruv- ved, iam sorry. i was only trying to scare you a little, how was i supposed to know you'd get so freaked out(laughs a little)

ved- well, you should have thought about that before yo scared me!

dhruv- maine kaha na, iam sorry, what do you want me to do?

ved like i dont care

dhruvs like i have better things to do

he gets up to leave

when the lights go out!

ved-(annoyed) DHRUV, STOP IT!

dhruv- ved, that wasnt me, i swear. maybe the powers out!

ved- (stands up) dhruv, can you please fix this!

dhruv- yeah, main abhi atha hoon!(about to leave)

ved- (grabs his hand) wait, main bhi saath athi hoon

dhruv- ok

he goes to his room

grabs a flashlight

both go outside

dhruv looks around the house trying to find the switch

he finds it

switches it on and both go back inside the house

dhruv-(laughs) you know ved, you get scared really easily

ved- shut up dhruv!

dhruv- fine!

ved- good

theres a knock on the door

ved- dhruv open the door, its probably nih and rudra

dhruv- ved, its only been 1 hour since they left, they cant possibly be back so soon

ved like whatever

she walks towards the door

dhruv follows behind her

she opens it

its a very creepy old man

hes really thin and has a very scary look on his face

ved steps back from the door

dhruv puts his hand on her shoulder

dhruv- yes, can i help you

man- beta, mere ghar main lights out ho gaya, kya muje kuch candles milega?

dhruv- haan, ek minute

dhruvs turns around and leaves

about a minute later he comes back

gives the guy the candles and closes the door

both go and sit down on the couch

dhruv gets a book and starts reading

ved bored

she goes into the kitchen

dhruvs like wheres she going

ved comes back with a bowl of ice cream

with whipped cream, cherries ,jelly beans and what not

sits down and starts eating

dhruvs staring at her

hes mouth's watering

dhruv- muje nahi offer karogi?

ved- (looks at him)nahi

dhruv- kyun

ved- kyun ki aur ice cream bacha hi nahi

dhruv- (sad) oh

ved laughs

ved- iam just kidding dhruv

dhruv- (sweetly)then can you please get me some?

ved- fine (goes back to the kitchen)

she comes back with a bowl

shes about to give the bowl to dhruv when she notices her ice cream bowls empty

she looks at dhruv, hes mouths covered with a little ice cream

ved- DHRUV!!

dhruv- (looks up at her) what, i didnt eat it!

ved- then when did i say you did!

dhruv-whoops!
moderngirl thumbnail
Hopefully that update wasnt too stupid! 😕
rabzz!!!! thumbnail
na,it was really good!!!cant w8 till da next update!
..Mira.. thumbnail
no it was notr and i am commanding u too continue rite now!
plz? lol, cont when u cna i cant wait 😃

luv mira
*Guli* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

that was cute and funny!!

please cont soon!
moderngirl thumbnail
Scene 10

Ved laughs

Shes like thats fine

I'll just eat your share

Dhruvs like fine

A while later both are bored

Theres nothing to do

Both just talk

Ved- you know Dhruv, youre not as mean and rude as I thought you were.

Dhruv-And What made you think I was mean?(glares at her)

Ved- well, you know that day at your office when you yelled at me and left angrily. Ever since that day I thought you were a mean stubborn person.

Dhruv- well, if you hadnt slapped me that day when I came to your house, you wouldnt have thought this in the first place! I came to your house to say sorry and tell you that I was in a very bad mood that day.

Ved- (sad) iam sorry Dhruv, I was just really angry at you

Dhruv- its ok, lets just forget about it

Ved- yep

Just then theres a knock on the door

Dhruv opens it

Its rudra, nih and tara

All come in smiling

Taras like the movie rocked!

Nih like I think rudra needs to take a few dance lessons

Rudra- KYUN!

Nih- because you stepped on my foot so many times on the dance floor, I cant feel them anymore

Dhruv laughs

Dhruv- babhi, you can always dance with me

All smile, rudra grins at Dhruv

Everyone talks a while and then goes to sleep

The next morning everyone wakes up late

they Take a shower

all meet in the dining room

Everyones eating and talking

Its the day for them to leave

All are like this was too short of a trip

But then later

They pack their bags

Rudras like so whos gonna sit in which car

Ved and tara both want to go with nih and rudra

Dhruvs like its ok I'll just go alone

Rudras like its not a good idea to drive alone on a long trip like this

Ved like she'll go with him

Rudra agrees

All are set

They leave

In rudras car everyones singing and talking loudly

nih has the stereo on pretty loud

Nih and tara seem to enjoy it

Rudras like I think iam gonna go deaf

No one listens to him

In dhruvs car

Neither Dhruv nor ved talk for a while

Dhruv- ved, why'd you come with me, you could have gone with tara and nih?

Ved- I don't mind, after all we're friends now so it doesnt matter too much to me whos car i take as long as i get home

Dhruvs like ok

Ved takes out a cd from her purse

Puts it in the slot and turns the radio on

Its aap ki Kashish from aashiq banaya

Dhruv- whered you buy this cd?

Ved- when we went on our shopping spree with your credit cards.

Dhruvs like oh yeah, I forgot about that

Thanks to you guys iam bankrupt now!

Ved like if you?re complaining so much now, what will you do after you get married! your wifes obviously gonna go shopping and use your money.

Dhruv- I?ll just tell my wife to get her own job and her own bank account, that way she can go shopping anytime and my money will be saved!

Ved- I feel sorry for anyone who marries you!

Hours later

everyone arrives at the Raizada house at the same time

All go in with their bags

Kavita- (comes up to them) how was your trip

The girls are like it was awesome

We did so much shopping and got so many nice things

The guys just stare at each other

They?re like yep, and now we?re bankrupt!!!!