NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: netri

@ Sheema Di , It is for just bit of silly Fun !!! Nothing against Sheemu or ragini - Supriya !!! 

@ Sheemu , I know It's the typo . [ I have done many πŸ˜‰ ] at the time seem like GOO...d opportunity !!! πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

@ Tejesh , When I saw Sheema Di's post to change out the spelling I thought It's not gonna work too many people commented on it & I bet Tejesh has made Quote on it so It can't b change !!! πŸ˜‰  πŸ˜†

@ Ekta,  Thank U my Apprentice !!! " Dheemaj naa Faal Meetha Hoy " Meaning , have patience & U will have expected result !!! πŸ˜†

Netri ben... Dheemaj nahi... Dheeraj... "Dheeraj na Fal Meetha hoy"... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
tejeshec thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: venture

Netri, I know its for fun !!! Oh God , dont ever be scared of me that I would take anything serious from you guys, Tejesh, Bahvna Kaun Hai ??? I thought its Gopi Vahu!!!

Aunty ji u don't take us seriously..Iske do matlab hai...I hope its the good oneπŸ˜†
Meri har ek bhavna mein Gopi Vahu ka nivaas hai..so do u really want to know more about Bhavna nowπŸ˜†
tejeshec thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sachi16

haila... Sunny Paji ki Kasam de di aapne... 😲

Sorry Sheema Di -- I can't do anything now... T bhai ne Sunny Paji ki kasam di hai... πŸ˜­πŸ˜‰

U are the only one here who is true to her wordsπŸ‘
mjtruelegend thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I know Netri, you all LOVE to pull my legs!
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: tejeshec

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Thanks... I try 😊
MadameX thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: netri

@ Sheema Di , It is for just bit of silly Fun !!! Nothing against Sheemu or ragini - Supriya !!! 

@ Sheemu , I know It's the typo . [ I have done many πŸ˜‰ ] at the time seem like GOO...d opportunity !!! πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

@ Tejesh , When I saw Sheema Di's post to change out the spelling I thought It's not gonna work too many people commented on it & I bet Tejesh has made Quote on it so It can't b change !!! πŸ˜‰  πŸ˜†

@ Ekta,  Thank U my Apprentice !!! " Dheemaj naa Faal Meetha Hoy " Meaning , have patience & U will have expected result !!! πŸ˜†

@ bold: I have finally understood the full meaning of your saintly ways. πŸ‘ROFL You are truly my wonderful teacher...so in awe of you. πŸ˜πŸ˜†

MadameX thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

I know Netri, you all LOVE to pull my legs!

You know you love it too. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
iViews thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Did I change My post Tejesh ? πŸ˜‰  πŸ˜†
tejeshec thumbnail
Nets but u said u wanted to change but then couldn't cuz I already had a post on itπŸ˜†
iViews thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Nets but u said u wanted to change but then couldn't cuz I already had a post on itπŸ˜†

I never said WANTED TO !!! Did I ? I said It won't work as V all Quote the post so many times including U !!!πŸ˜†