smile.sara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Princess_Khushi

wow. read all of them... 

nyc reasonable ans's
thnx a ton for posting them sara di. 

Even I loved his role best in PRC as i was only10-11 that time and i only used to watch that show. Dad allowed since it's historical ;)

no need of formalities n thaks khushi... i am sorry i didnt get earlier wat ur exactly askng for...n Yah 12 0ct was the good for R'iansπŸ˜›... he replied generously. s every 1.even sum was askng realy annoyng n rubbish Q...
1' girl even say... i'm not your fan... and so on...

btw about PRC role...it was excellent but i wonder in GMI interview i remember he said that btw PRC and Veer in the scence of his character he likes veer more bec veer has lots of shades, moods, ... he said PRC was very sufisticted charactr while veer is bindaas can do any thing for right...can go any extend for the sake of truth...i guess after very bad hashar of DV... he thinks PRC is good than veer... bec at the end i strongly believe sagars dint justify DV nor the par excellence n largr than life character of veer.
wat say ...???
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
well sara, according to me both prithvi & veer were excellent roles to play. but unfortunately sagars were very careless about DV.they made a mess of the show in the end.so maybe, like us, rajat also didnt like tht. & actually people came to know about him from PRC. well success wise & script wise, it has to be prc, but performance wise he was equally gud as prithvi, veer & even robi & madhav. 
-Araina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: sara212

no need of formalities n thaks khushi... i am sorry i didnt get earlier wat ur exactly askng for...n Yah 12 0ct was the good for R'iansπŸ˜›... he replied generously. s every 1.even sum was askng realy annoyng n rubbish Q...
1' girl even say... i'm not your fan... and so on...

btw about PRC role...it was excellent but i wonder in GMI interview i remember he said that btw PRC and Veer in the scence of his character he likes veer more bec veer has lots of shades, moods, ... he said PRC was very sufisticted charactr while veer is bindaas can do any thing for right...can go any extend for the sake of truth...i guess after very bad hashar of DV... he thinks PRC is good than veer... bec at the end i strongly believe sagars dint justify DV nor the par excellence n largr than life character of veer.
wat say ...???

KK is my way of saying ok. hehe

huh, i agree with that. I remember someone telling me he said that in interview. but true, he might be thinking that. nyways, both are lovable characters for me. Veer and PRC. personal fav is PRC and nothing can change that. After all, I still was small and didn't understand anything, but still would never miss an episode. Due to that, dad even had to postpone some of his dinner plans πŸ˜†

I didn't know about veer until I got old enough to do my own research and learn his true name πŸ˜³
Edited by Princess_Khushi - 12 years ago
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
oh god. this wait is killing me. does the channel really wants to bring the show????😑
smile.sara thumbnail
Yah par kiya karae...yah Q rajat sae bi nhi share kar saktae ...he clearl said dont ask this Q again as idont know either but it'll cum soon.. so ab is killer wait k ilawa koi choice nhi
-Araina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Awe! aab to koi b chara nai hai but to wait. 

Kya kare, I can't. 

M seriously considering squeezing in PRC from his entrance to stop my heart from asking for the show to be up soon. At least tab dil ko thandak milegi 
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
hey guyz any new tweet main gyi nahi twitter pe mujhe bhi batana kuch naya ho to 
smile.sara thumbnail
these r Rajats new tweets nd replies for today... i d0nt want to paste his surishti tweets reply... but 1 of them is intrestng ... so i am only addng tht 1... dont know her tweets 2 rajat bec they r protectd.

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
@
@Ti_Tweeting bt I meant dt dese dye I'm high on protein nd gyming, so (lol) it's like " koi kuch bole 2 bta dena, main sambhal lunga",, :D
13 Oct

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Strong boy... par yah baat surishti ko nhi pata hogi par we knew it for so long tht...he can handle evry situ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†______________________________________________________________

Ankita_Bhatta Ankita Bhatta
@rajattokas1 hie rt actually i wnna ask u a qstion dt dnt u lyk ny bollywud movies i askd dis coz v nvr heard abt bollywood movies frm u hre
10 hours ago

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
@
@Ankita_Bhatta I do bt dn again I hv limited options fr dt, :)
9 hours ago

this is not a reply... just a tweet from him...0K ... n feel free to get it by your own... this is our Rajat's way test  us... kitanae akalmand ho ji k mari intelectual tweet samajh sako...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
I wna halo, I wnt it blck, I wnt it 2 b as bright as possible, I wntwings, I wnt dm beige, I wnt dm as big as possible, I wna b free nd fly
8 hours ago

Let Ccc this aftr so many dsprt tweets Rajats reply ths pitty girl only 1 word...Yup...πŸ˜† ... isi i dont dare 2 ask sumthng 2 him on tweeter.. just read his tweets n his replies... woh bhi abhi 12 oct  sae start kya hae reply karna..πŸ˜†

mayuri_mayuri Mayuri Gupta
@
@rajattokas1 Der is one ques. Plz tell me d time u r online. I'd luv to hav a chat wid u.
6 hours ago

@
@rajattokas1 R u online??
6 hours ago

@rajattokas1 Hello! Is dis really u? I mean THE Rajat Tokas??? If yes plzzz do reply. I hav lots of ques. to ask u...
6 hours ago

@
@rajattokas1 I sent u an idea bt did not get bck any ans. Plz tell if u likd it.
6 hours ago

@
@rajattokas1 Hello!! Is it true dat Mugdha Chappekar is starring opposite to u in Tera Chehra??
7 hours ago

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
@
@mayuri_mayuri yuppp !!
6 hours ago Favorite Reply

Rajat broke his own rule...he rplied a Q 4 which he answered so many time bef... nd this is jst 15 bef i am postng ths msg here.

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
I wna halo, I wnt it blck, I wnt it 2 b as bright as possible, I wntwings, I wnt dm beige, I wnt dm as big as possible, I wna b free nd fly
8 hours ago

rajattokas1 Rajat Tokas
@
@shrutijoshiprak im not
15 minutes ago

Edited by sara212 - 12 years ago
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
thnxxx sara 

ahhh haaa sambhal lunga gud gud πŸ‘
-Araina- thumbnail