Navya
Navya

The Battle is Half Won (Page 68)

ashakd Goldie
ashakd
ashakd

Posted: 27 September 2011 at 1:16pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by cheeeky

You guys are insane! Jao apne apne kaam karo! Tongue Kaam karo kaam...jaise khaana banaao, aur erm...khaana banaao...erm erm aur khaana nahin banana kisi ko? Sab yahaan pade hain subeh se! LOL

I ran through the last pages...ran through fauji, buniyaad and Koshish...think those ring a bell and Fauji rang all the bells in the head that ever existed! Tongue Abhimanyu Rai wasn't he? Heart Nice memories...thank you everyone!

I agree with usha...nice adda, nice place and nice people Thumbs Up

Thanks for reminding, in between posting and reading, I finished all the tasks, including cooking,eating, cleaning and now time for sleeping. 

Abhi...rang many bells in my ear, I remember the class I studied too, when that show was on air, wouldnt say it in the forum, but I was too young to drool over srk. 

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

anantanantspdpnuttycleobarbie2011pixiegirl

f.s.m IF-Sizzlerz
f.s.m
f.s.m

Posted: 27 September 2011 at 1:16pm | IP Logged

for me

i like barun in BHPH than IPKKND

Edited by f.s.m - 27 September 2011 at 1:18pm

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

cheeekyanantanantnuttycleo

Hayaa.m IF-Sizzlerz
Hayaa.m
Hayaa.m

Posted: 27 September 2011 at 1:17pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by barbie2011

Originally posted by kiran_rd

Well i m replying today otherwise i m more hooked in reading the stuff on adda
you should reply more often from now..see how much fun we ahd dicussin the shows...

Yeh u people so much fun thats right and yes i love discussions but since last 1 year India forums have changed alot ab pehley jesa maza nahi hai ...u hardly find sensible or light hearted discussions ..fun element is also missing + members have become too aggressive.earlier on it wasn't like that. Ouch  

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

nuttycleobarbie2011