Celebrity Fan Clubs

::Arjun Bijlani FC:: - Page 24

sumonetolub thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
oh and i forgot the mars rikshaw part!...when nupur tells mayank to go with samrat and the angry look he turns and gives nupur πŸ€£...and the best: "I will go home with nupur!...ONLY!"

How can i forget this one line which all of us mayurians love to quote:
"tumhe galat samajhne ke liye sorry...actually sorry...dil se sorry...duniya main jitne sorry hai na, sab sorry"

gosh i think thats the cutest ive ever seen mayank...arjun hai hi itna lovable πŸ˜³
Edited by sumonetolub - 12 years ago

--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
naina...i would have added that if u hadnt...haha

love that scence too...:):)

and also "jhansi ki rani nupur kumari"...lolzzz mayank at his best...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
saw this in mjht CG...lovelyyy siggie...hv  added this in "siggies section" of our fc too in 1st page...

btw read Kinshuk gettin married to his lover in this nov in delhi in a tb article... if they keep a wedding reception party in mumbai...v can hopefully get yet another chance to c AB in tht party as hes frnz wid Kinshuk also na...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
mayuloveu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: nikki028

saw this in mjht CG...lovelyyy siggie...hv  added this in "siggies section" of our fc too in 1st page...

btw read Kinshuk gettin married to his lover in this nov in delhi in a tb article... if they keep a wedding reception party in mumbai...v can hopefully get yet another chance to c AB in tht party as hes frnz wid Kinshuk also na...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

ya ab to sirf party mein hi dekhno ko milega AB ko . kyunki AB tv pe kab comeback karenge and karenge bhi ya nehi pata nehi😑.
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
finallyyy d month of OCTOBER is here...aftr my most fav month(Feb coz its my birth month n V-day...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†)i love OCT n NOV d most..coz of d most obvious reasons-bdays of my fav two ppl comes in these two months...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.. so HAPPY BIRTH MONTH to AB...πŸ€—.πŸ€—..i hope if nt ny show happens b4 his bday...then ALTEAST v shud gt some bday segments of his in sbs,sbb n other news channel...😍😍...Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
YIPEEE... AB ka fb page ka wall section is OPEN once again......

aftr more than a month i posted one ramayan in his fb acc tonite...n am double happy ki i cud post d same in his fb fan page too...πŸ₯³Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
MyInspirationz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
why rn't u picking up the call????
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
no one in our FC noticed this thing kya??i saw this nw onli tht his fb page is open... it seems it ws opend 10 days ago...nywz i hope firse koi ugly situation wnt arise vich will lead to CLOSING of wall section of his fb page again...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
ITA awards is on 16th oct 8pm star plus... promos came out in star plus telling d date...😊

nywz me goin nw...gn ppl...c u all later...πŸ€—
-skylark- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: nikki028

oh wow thnks fr postingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
hope kinshuk party rakheyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†