Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
i love merger epis..they r vry entertaining.. jst love it when ppl frm diff shows come 2gether.. n i loved dhanno n as well as tht particular mjht epi coz..i really needed break from rona dhona epis of season 2.. thnx to AB's soulful acting i cried for 98% epis shown in june n july.. so this dhanno epi ws a hugeee relief for me.. atleast tht day i wud be spared of crying na.. 🤣
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
n season 2 startin ws horrible..n 2c mayank "living like a dead body" without nupur ws xtremely hurtin..as well as i ws hatin all d newbies lik nythin of season 2 esp tht ria who ws hell aftr mayu..n inn sabke baad bhi if i still watchd MJHT in JUNE-JULY ws ONLY for AB,Mayank n yea my sayank too..bt still evryday i wishd to c Rati back as nups..coz then onli acc to me MN's lovestory will get a deserving beautiful ending..n i ws super happy when she ws back.. :)
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
some ppl were directly/indirectly questioning my loyalty 2wards MN/ArTi in mjht forum jst bcoz i ws continuin to watch mjht in june-july.. tht ws d time i gt this "fake fan" tag for d 1st time..🤣 n baad mein when rati returnd.. wohi log(nt all bt many)aake mere hi MN topics par mujhe firse one of d true "mn fans" keh rahe the..🤣 hypocracy alwz rules in IF!! 🤣 NYWZ i hv alwz said openly ki i dnt beleive in faking n i dnt need to prove my loyality 2wards my favs to ny person other than ME!! :)
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
for me mauja hi mauja is d BEST GANG SONG SEQ!! :)
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
oh n yes rani..me a sucker for romance when it comes to my fav jodis(both serials n films).. 🤣
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
on d whole..d things i din like in MJHT ws nupur's death in season 2,2nd half of baby track jab ria ws introduced, political track n popat lal track 2wards end of mjht season 2[d onli thing i LIKED in popat lal track ws gt to c makeovr of mjht gang :) ] n also introduction of new chars-adhiraj,suhani,all d newbies of season 2 n dhruv(suhani i wil giv xception as she ws sam's sis..bt i HATED her jodi wid adhiraj..uff).. bt still i love my mjht wid all its gud n bad points..coz 4me gud points r vry much huge
sumonetolub thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
rani dont worry, i respect others choices but i hope you get what i mean haha...and i think difference of views and opinions is what makes things exciting

and wahhh ab ye lag raha hai puraana waala AB fc...nikki maiyya ne apne essays post karne shuru kar diye 😆

niks you didnt like the political track?...i hated the way it ended but i thought it was a nice, sensible track...and i feel the same way about the popat lal and save-excel track...i loved the characters everyone played...and it was nice to see scenes of the gang through that...theyre a riot when theyre all together...arti were hilarious as ganpat-kaashibai and iyer swami-ching lu...i seriously died of laughter watching them...btw which getup did you like better?
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
naina..xcept nupur's death track..in d other tracks i din like had still some one or two moments vich i LOVED..for eg: in popat lal track i loved make ovr of gang n d way entire gang ws there for uday..n in tht xcel colg save track there ws one scene in colg jab evryone ws rememberin one by one hw spl is tht colg to each of them vich moved me so much tht i relatd tht to hw for each viewer mjht is spl n made topic on tht thing.. :) n in diff getups i loved AB as DDLJ Raj d most n then comes "ganpat".. :)
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
n i truly adored "ganpat"-"kashi bai" jodi.. deva re devaaa aisi jodi toh crores mein ek hai.. :) haina naina maaydam??? 🤣 n lolz frm this FC our olden fc days r back re jahan ppl mainly talk AB n his shows n then ONLY some other things..i really dnt wanna remember last 2-3 fcs jo AB FC bhi sometimes kehne ke laayak nahi the aise the conditions..haaye re nandkishore.. 🤣
-skylark- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: nikki028

some ppl were directly/indirectly questioning my loyalty 2wards MN/ArTi in mjht forum jst bcoz i ws continuin to watch mjht in june-july.. tht ws d time i gt this "fake fan" tag for d 1st time..🤣 n baad mein when rati returnd.. wohi log(nt all bt many)aake mere hi MN topics par mujhe firse one of d true "mn fans" keh rahe the..🤣 hypocracy alwz rules in IF!! 🤣 NYWZ i hv alwz said openly ki i dnt beleive in faking n i dnt need to prove my loyality 2wards my favs to ny person other than ME!! :)

jus bcoz u wish them well ..uff ...anyways ppl doubted the authenticity of the autograph i posted 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱