Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
awesome..loved it...abhiya were so cute..i am loving the way they are falling for each other...thanks for pm...

p.s: good to know..today ur fingers are fine...😆
MuSIqroCKzzzz thumbnail
bring some heat
continue

and superb👏
vikramdey thumbnail
Fantabulous,
 please update soon and update ur besharmi FF also plzplzplz I am getting restless
--faroo-- thumbnail
awesome update ...alina is so rude n pride but jeh is nice ...luv abhiya part ... can u plz pm me next time 😛Edited by farroo - 12 years ago
krystal1234 thumbnail
Brilliant update plz pm me when u update
CUTETEDDY2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: prerna26

Fab Update Deepa!😊thanks prerna 😳

Kimmy n her Titli gang.yes they r here too😆..🤣Love this Modern Romeo n Juliet with advanced technology.😉 thanks yaar glad u liked it😳And your Romance ka tadka was Awesome!!!❤️thanks for that dear😳 Thanks for Pm dear.😃my pleasure 😳

CUTETEDDY2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ananyashera

😊awesome...loved it...thanks ananya😳

so abhiya scenes were excellent👏...thanks dear glad u liked it😳

but now alina has entered in college...well i hope abhiya will realise their feelings soon...well coz of alina only they will realize it😳

cant wait for their confession...(well i'm still drooling over abhiya proposal in pkyek yesterday) ...well it will take some time u know😆

looking forward to mishka & veer-tashi story...i will maintain them too😳

please update soon...i was going to update today but my mood is off coz of my account prob so i think i will take some time 😳

CUTETEDDY2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: abhiyan_soni

deepa beautiful update yr  i love itthanks soni m glad u liked it yaar😳 . abhiya s too good yr and omg jey and alina entry well i thought m too slow so i made their entry now only😳.   waiting for next thnx 4 pm sorry for  short comment i m not feeling well actually  i met an accident ur every word is precious for me dear n take care of ur leg na 😳. my leg hurt very much its paining hope u forgive me hey dear no need to say sorry infact thank u for reading it in this condition also 😳. but i read its very lovely thanks yaar😳.

CUTETEDDY2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: rashi.rose

Omg:-D its very funny:-Dthanks n glad u like it 😳 and Abhay hayee kya kahe yaar He is damm CUTEE :-)thanks hope m doing justice wid his character 😳 hehehe love Abhiya so much:-)i love them too😳 Awesome Update yaar:-)thanks rashi😳 continue soonwill try to😳...

CUTETEDDY2 thumbnail
QUOTE=Akshi0019]

amazing depa!!!! loved it!!!!thanks akshi glad u liked it😳

abhay pia are amazing!!!!they r always amazing everywhere 😍 d way dey lost in eachother was  cool!!!ya they again started their tharkeygiri 😆 dreasing room scene was awsum... loved it!!!!thanks dear glad u liked it 😳

tashi n veer r quite cool!!!! waiting 4 dere frndship 2 head over!!!it will happen soon 😳

jey n alina entered d story!!!u know m evil i can kill someone n bring someone at any time 😈😆

i hope abhay pia realize dere feeling!!!!don't worry they will soon😳

cont soon n thanks 4 d pm!!!!my pleasure n will try to😳

[/QUOTE]