hey nori tomoz also no cls for u na  lucky girl :P bt mon u have :P

hey Poo!!
I knww :P but nothng is confirmed ;)

@Hey aishii
Why sad ? :P

@Viruu Okayy :|
Originally posted by SPINKaShFanatic

Goshhh😲..uv catch a cold  :S GET WELL SOON BABYYYπŸ€— You take rest...and sleep soundly..drink hot stuff :P LOVE YOU! And abt monster thing...am waiting for it😎

be here 2mrw...i might cme OL again:P

cold just came today..i better be fine soon -_- LOL thank you πŸ€— haha yess am doing that..i had noodles :P 🀣 love you tooo <3 LMAO, keep waiting..intezaar ka fal meetha hota hai :$ && if you have time, check fb also :)
hey aish <3
smile please :D
Aish whre did u go?? :?

OMG I Love their expressions...its so intense <3
Originally posted by SPINKaShFanatic

i want smthing like this :O :O :(

Aichuu was Open!! I req some icons ;) She made them! I knw its heavenly beautiful :D
and i stacked thm :D

Nori sad nahi hoon :P am tired :|

Yo guys keep kashing..
Originally posted by -Cherry-

I know right, now everytime i wake up i go to college πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and the amount of homework is killing me. Yesss i am not more close to CC section, i blame Anku Jee, Sahar Jee, Ree No Jee and Jhan Jee πŸ˜† i've spend more time there πŸ˜† Lol keep eating Nori's brain, u have to work double the time cause i aint there πŸ˜› Soon we'll skype, not anything soon though, since i dont come on heaven a lot (YAYYY) I'm so proud of myself, i'm hoping that by the end of this year, i'm not here at all πŸ˜† I'll be so happy with myself πŸ˜†
yah nw u sraight away go to college dont even come ol from there whilc is shocking
U r active on CC bt try to come here too it is my orderπŸ˜†i cant eat nori brain there imp in itπŸ˜†i was kidding bt miss ur while skyping plz come ol there 😭...Yah i really wish i can do it &  stay away from heaven at the end of this yr πŸ˜†
LOL someday swans, pm/scrap me your favourite couples πŸ˜† OMFG YOU ASS, WHY DO YOU WANNA PERMANENTLY GO? :| We could have our 1 year ani :(

Originally posted by KaShbaby_Riya

hey aish <3
smile please :D

I think my bro is inspired by KSGπŸ₯±

He punched me on my mouth... damnnn

@ Viru i was batkeeeing :)
Originally posted by angeldmg16

hey Poo!!
I knww :P but nothng is confirmed ;)

@Hey aishii
Why sad ? :P

@Viruu Okayy :|
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i was kidding bt i am jealous of u i am not getting leave upar se i have cls on sat too